About Banner
shadow

FSGA Executive Committee & Board

Executive Committee

 

 Greene Headshot

President

Karen Greene

561-432-7800

karengreene@hiredhearts.com

 

 

 

 

 Bobbi Young

Immediate Past President

Bobbi Young

352-255-6161

bobbidaytona@gmail.com

 Graham Sherri Headshot 11 2015 SmallerHarold Hackney

President Elect

Sherri Graham

Phone: 239-980-0662

Email: sherrigraham70@hotmail.com

 

Vice- President

Harry Hackney, 2015-2018

352-343-4561

hhackney@campionehackney.com

 

Treasurer

Del Webster

352-245-9282

commodore@embarqmail.com

 

Secretary

Robin Phemister,  2016-2019

321-720-5961

Robin@solutionsbyrpm.com

 

 

Board Members (2017-2018)

At Large Directors

 

 

Pamela Keller

941-505-2555

pkeller@kellerlawbiz.com

 

Jetta Getty

386-763-0030

jetta12397@aol.com

 

Anthony Palmieri

561-355-6782

apalmieri@mypalmbeachclerk.com

 

Michelle Hollister

561-401-0743

michelle@michellehollister.com

 

Area Directors

 

Area I Director- Vacant

 

Area II Director
Glenn Krasny

321-752-7688

glenn@krasnyguardianship.com

 

Area III Director

Bob Baumgarner  

813-928-4093

bobbaumgarner@yahoo.com

 

Area IV Director

Ellie Himes, NCG

941-379-5270
elliehimes@verizon.net

 

Area V Director
Scott Greenberg

561-630-1620
scott.greenberg@comforcare.com

 

Area VI Director
Heather Mc Innis

 

 

 

Area VII Director

 

 

Area VIII Director
Jesse Peck

904-348-6610

jesse.peck@raymondjames.com

Chapter Presidents

 

Big Bend Chapter President

Tom Jones

850-274-3725

rjones7764@yahoo.com

 

Broward County Chapter Designee

Beth Halprin

954-612-0708

bethhalprin@alternativehomehealth.com

 

Central Florida Chapter President

Nicola Fitchner

407-765-0352

nfitchner@cfl.rr.com

 

First Coast Chapter President

Joy Haney

904-874-2626

pomguardianship@gmail.com

 

Gulf Coast Chapter Designee

Jeanne Bennet

941-308-0202

jeanne@obrienbennet.com

 

Heart of Florida Chapter Designee

Del Webster

352-245-9282

commodore@embarqmail.com

 

La-Mar Beach Chapter Designee

Mary Lou McKeon

386-253-4700

guardianship@coaiaa.org

 

 

Mid Florida Chapter President

Amanda Ritter

352- 348-6610

amanda.a.ritter@gmail.com

 

Palm Beach Chapter Designee

Penny Maitner

561- 603-4330

prm0904@aol.com

 

South Florida Chapter Designees

Jerome Silverberg 

305-759-8500, Ext. 112

southfga@yahoo.com

Steve Hertz 

305-868-4562

sghatty@bellsouth.net

 

Southwest Chapter Designee

Sherri Graham

239-980-0662

sherrigraham70@hotmail.com

 

Space Coast Chapter President

William Johnson, PA

321-626-5321

wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net

 

Treasure Coast Chapter President

John Dalton

954-336-4086

jdalton@optimumrts.com