About Banner
shadow

FSGA Executive Committee & Board

Executive Committee

 

Bobbi Young

President

Barbara “Bobbi” Young

352-255-6161

bobbidaytona@gmail.com

 

 

 

 MaryLou_McKeon

Immediate Past President

MaryLou McKeon

Phone: 386-253-4700

Email: guardianship@coaiaa.org

 

 Greene Headshot

President Elect

Karen Greene

561-432-7800

karengreene@hiredhearts.com

 

 Harold Hackney

Treasurer

Harry Hackney, 2015-2018

352-343-4561

hhackney@campionehackney.com

 Graham Sherri Headshot 11 2015 Smaller

Secretary

Sherri Graham

Phone: 239-980-0662

Email: sherrigraham70@hotmail.com

DOC

Board Members (2015-2016)

 

At Large Directors

Robin Phemister,  2016-2019

321-720-5961

Robin@solutionsbyrpm.com

 

Pamela Keller, 2016-2019

941-505-2555

pkeller@kellerlawbiz.com

 

Margaret Nagele, 2016-2019

561-713-8400

mnagelencg@gmail.com

 

Anthony Palmieri, 2015-2018

561-355-6782

apalmieri@mypalmbeachclerk.com

 

Michelle Hollister 2016-2017

561-401-0743

michelle@michellehollister.com

 

Area Directors

Area I Director- Vacant

 

Area II Director
Glenn Krasny, 2015-2018

321-752-7688

glenn@krasnyguardianship.com

 

Area III Director

Bob Baumgarner  2016-2019

813-928-4093

bobbaumgarner@yahoo.com

 

Area IV Director
Ellie Himes, NCG, 2015-2018

941-379-5270
elliehimes@verizon.net

 

Area V Director
Scott Greenberg, 2015-2018

561-630-1620
scott.greenberg@comforcare.com

 

Area VI Director
Melinda Coulter, 2014-2017

850-445-3271
coultermom@aol.com

 

Area VII Director
Harry Hackney, 2015-2018

352-343-4561

hhackney@campionehackney.com

 

Area VIII Director
Bob Reese, 2014-2017

386-503-4370
bob@rjrmanagement.com

 

Chapter Presidents

Big Bend Chapter President

Gail Rapp

850-544-4326

gmrapp@msn.com

 

Broward County Chapter Designee

Beth Halprin

954-612-0708

bethhalprin@alternativehomehealth.com

 

Central Florida Chapter President

Nicola Fitchner

407-765-0352

nfitchner@cfl.rr.com

 

First Coast Chapter President

Joy Haney

904-874-2626

pomguardianship@gmail.com

 

Gulf Coast Chapter Designee

Jennifer Burke

941-504-3802

burkeguardian@gmail.net

 

Heart of Florida Chapter Designee

Del Webster

352-245-9282

commodore@embarqmail.com

 

La-Mar Beach Chapter Designee

Jetta Getty

386-763-0300

jetta12397@aol.com

 

 

Mid Florida Chapter President

Amanda Ritter

352- 348-6610

amanda.a.ritter@gmail.com

 

Palm Beach Chapter Designee

Penny Maitner

561- 603-4330

prm0904@aol.com

 

South Florida Chapter Designees

Jerome Silverberg 

305-759-8500, Ext. 112

southfga@yahoo.com

Steve Hertz 

305-868-4562

sghatty@bellsouth.net

 

Southwest Chapter Designee

Sherri Graham

239-980-0662

sherrigraham70@hotmail.com

 

Space Coast Chapter President

William Johnson, PA

321-626-5321

wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net

Treasure Coast Chapter President

John Dalton

954-336-4086

jdalton@optimumrts.com