About Banner
shadow

Big Bend

Please visit the Big Bend Chapter Website

https://www.floridaguardians.com/chapters/big-bend/

Click here for the link to the Big Bend Sponsored Family Guardianship Training

https://guardian.courselaunch.com/

 

 


The Big Bend Chapter covers the Tallahassee Area

Contact Name: Gail Rapp

Contact E-Mail: gail.rapp@bigbenddopg.org


Meetings

Board Members

Chapter Documents

    This chapter has not uploaded any documents.
Nar Dalal
Florida State University
2606 Marston Road
Tallahassee, FL 32308
 
PHONE: (850) 321-7123
E-MAIL: dalal@chem.fsu.edu

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Community Services
Karen Fader
The Guardianship Group, Inc.
PO Box 1118
Marianna, FL 32447
 
PHONE: (850) 573-4351
FAX: (850) 482-8486
E-MAIL: karen_fader@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Charlotte Heuler
2102 Ridgetop Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32303
 
PHONE: (850) 566-7738
E-MAIL: cmheuler@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Ronald Jones
 
PHONE: (850) 274-3725
E-MAIL: rjones7764@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Lynne Liska
About Health & Home LLC
PO Box 3603
Tallahassee, FL 32315
 
PHONE: (850) 980-7559
E-MAIL: 3lreal@earthlink.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Real Estate Professional
Heather McInnis
Public Guardian for the Eighth Judicial Circuit
PO Box 2714
Lake City, FL 32056
 
PHONE: (386) 752-8420
E-MAIL: heather@northfloridajustice.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Chris Poulous
Poulos Law Firm
11108 Wildlife Trail
Tallahassee, FL 32312
 
PHONE: (850) 933-0775
E-MAIL: chris.poulos9531@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Margaret Riggins
600 Victory Gardens Dr
Tallahassee, FL 32101
 
PHONE: (850) 459-4179
FAX: (850) 877-7317
E-MAIL: margaret.riggins.8523@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Family)
Test User
Microweb
 
PHONE: (772) 408-4849
FAX: (772) 444-1234
E-MAIL: cpaprotna@microwebnow.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Family)
  • Companion
  • Funeral/Burial/Cremation