About Banner
shadow

First Coast

Our chapter covers Duval, Clay, Baker, St Johns, Putnam, Nassau counties


Contact Name: Jesse Peck

Contact E-Mail: jesse.peck@raymondjames.com


Meetings

The First Coast chapter holds regular please contact Jesse Pecks for days and times.

Board Members

  • Jesse Peck, President
  • Pamela Palmer, Vice President
  • Maria Kelly, Treasurer
  • Esther McMillan, Secretary
  • Joy Haney, Immediate Past President
Rita Agnew Geer
Guardianship and Estate Services
 
PHONE: (904) 910-6290
FAX: (904) 592-5251
E-MAIL: rita@guardianshipjax.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Teresa Barton
Urban Jacksonville Inc. dba Aging True
4250 Lakeside Drive
Suite 116
Jacksonville, FL 32210
 
PHONE: (904) 807-1200
FAX: (904) 807-1220
E-MAIL: tbarton@agingtrue.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Community Services
Richard Britton
Britton Law, LLC
2124 Park Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
 
PHONE: (904) 389-1994
FAX: (904) 389-7990
E-MAIL: Rick@brittonlawllc.com
WEBSITE: Britton Law, LLC

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Constance Buchanan
North Florida Guardian
317 N. Marion Ave
Lake City, FL 32055
 
PHONE: (386) 752-2296
FAX: 18882281883
E-MAIL: constance.buchanan@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
David Calley
David Craig Calley, P.A.
2518 Park Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
 
PHONE: (904) 388-4567
FAX: (904) 388-3887
E-MAIL: ccalley@calleylaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Jetta Getty
Young at Heart Elderly Services
1238 Jeffery Drive
Port Orange, FL 32129
 
PHONE: (386) 763-0030
FAX: (386) 763-0030
E-MAIL: Jetta12397@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Linda Haney
Peace of Mind Guardianship Services
 
PHONE: (904) 874-2626
FAX: (904) 621-9393
E-MAIL: pomguardianship@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Maria Kelly
Maria C. Kelly
4134 Coquina Drive
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL 32250
 
PHONE: (904) 608-0559
FAX: (904) 683-8250
E-MAIL: kelly4134@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Harold Laski
Southside Medical Center
3604 Southside Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32216
 
PHONE: (904) 641-4411
FAX: (904) 641-4511
E-MAIL: livelonger@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Examining Committee
Conley Lemons
Florida Asset Management Co, Inc
100 Island Cottage Way
St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
PHONE: (904) 806-1960
E-MAIL: flassetmgmt@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Marianne Maguire
Guiding Sense Solutions, LLC
 
PHONE: (904) 392-7602
E-MAIL: Marianne@GuidingSense.org
WEBSITE: Guiding Sense Solutions

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Esther McMillan
Urban Jacksonville, Inc dba Aging True
4250 Lakeside Drive
Suite 116
Jacksonville , FL 32210
 
PHONE: (904) 807-1227
FAX: (904) 807-1220
E-MAIL: emcmillan@agingtrue.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Community Services
Ann Newsome
8450 Gate Parkway W
Jacksonville, FL 32216
 
PHONE: (904) 405-0934
E-MAIL: anewsome47@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Care - Non medical
Pamela Palmer
The Village Nurse, LLC
29081 US Highway 19 N
Lot 295
Clearwater, FL 33761
 
PHONE: (321) 231-9701
FAX: (904) 592-2225
E-MAIL: palmerpamela96@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Examining Committee
Jesse Peck
Peck Bulgin Wealth Management of Raymond James
245 Riverside Ave
Suite 500
Jacksonville, FL 32202
 
PHONE: (904) 348-5414
FAX: (904) 858-4086
E-MAIL: jesse.peck@raymondjames.com
WEBSITE: Peck Bulgin Wealth Management

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
Gail Rapp
North Florida Office of Public Guardian, Inc.
1425 East Piedmont Drive, Suite 201-B
Suite 201-B
Tallahassee, FL 32308
 
PHONE: 8504874609105
FAX: (850) 922-2986
E-MAIL: gmrapp@msn.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Heather Tritt
1674 Osceola Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
 
PHONE: (904) 610-4156
E-MAIL: hmtritt@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Examining Committee