About Banner
shadow

North Central Florida Chapter

North Central Chapter covers the following counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Suwanee


Contact Name: Lynn Belo, President

Contact E-Mail: lynn@mcbelolaw.com


Meetings

Board Members

Chapter Documents

    This chapter has not uploaded any documents.
Lynn Belo
Law Office of Marilyn C Belo
5745 SW 75th Street #363
Gainesville, FL 32608
 
PHONE: (352) 448-4500
FAX: (352) 448-4510
E-MAIL: lynn@mcbelolaw.com
WEBSITE: http://www.mcbelolaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Jo Lisa Byers
 
PHONE: (786) 540-3117
E-MAIL: jolisa.byers@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Bonnie DiVito
All County Tax Service
1731 NW 6th St Suite H
Gainesville, FL 32609
 
PHONE: (352) 375-7030
FAX: (352) 375-7031
E-MAIL: bdivito@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Wendy Dotson
The Windsor of Ocala
2650 SE 18th Ave.
Ocala, FL
 
PHONE: (352) 512-1143
FAX: (352) 622-4352
E-MAIL: wendy.dotson@windsorsl.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Jetta Getty
Young at Heart Elderly Services
1238 Jeffery Drive
Port Orange, FL 32129
 
PHONE: (386) 763-0030
FAX: (386) 763-0030
E-MAIL: Jetta12397@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Patricia Martz
P. O. Box 143
Weirsdale , FL 32195
 
PHONE: (540) 454-5616
E-MAIL: martzp1234@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Heather McInnis
Law Office of Heather McInnis
PO Box 1290
Branford, FL 32008
 
PHONE: (386) 935-2577
E-MAIL: heather@northfloridajustice.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
MICHAEL OCONNOR
Michael O Connor
411 SW 38th St
OCALA, FL 34471
 
PHONE: (352) 598-3719
FAX: (352) 873-9859
E-MAIL: mojoconnor950@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Alicia Page
Sunshine Guardianship & Case Management LLC
PO Box 411
Dunnellon, FL 34430
 
PHONE: (352) 322-7677
E-MAIL: alicia@sunshineguardianship.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Idella Valcourt
392 SE 4th Ave.
Melrose, FL 32666
 
PHONE: (727) 203-0022
E-MAIL: centerguardian@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Audrey Watkins
Humana
777 Yamato Road S 510
Boca Raton, FL 33431
 
PHONE: (352) 598-1187
FAX: (352) 877-4374
E-MAIL: awatkins5@humana.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Insurance