About Banner
shadow

Treasure Coast

The FSGA Treasure Coast Chapter is comprised of guardians, attorneys and related professionals practicing on the treasure coast. The organization covers four counties, Martin, St Lucie, Okeechobee, Indian River

All guardians are welcome to our meetings and can obtain one FREE CEU for guardianship.

As always our meetings are open to members, guests of members, professionals in the area, and family guardians.

 


The Treasure Coast Chapter covers the following Counties Martin, St.Lucie, Indian River and Okeechobee.

Contact Name: Gina Rossi-Scheiman

Contact E-Mail: gina@floridaguardians.com


Meetings

Board Members

Chapter Documents

    This chapter has not uploaded any documents.
Lisa Barnes
Collins Brown Barkett, Chartered
756 Beachland Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32963
 
PHONE: (772) 231-4343
FAX: (772) 234-5213
E-MAIL: lbarnes@verolaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
R Blakesmith
Rossway Swan
2101 Indian River Blvd. #200
Vero Beach, FL 32960
 
PHONE: (772) 231-4440
E-MAIL: bsmith@rosswayawan.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Sharon Bock
Clerk & Comptroller for Palm Beach County
301 North Olive Ave.
9th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
 
PHONE: (561) 355-4995
FAX: (561) 355-7050
E-MAIL: sbock@mypalmbeachclerk.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Cynthia Brown
Alzheimer\'s Guardians, LLC
 
PHONE: (561) 389-8756
FAX: (561) 810-2028
E-MAIL: anadvocateforaginginfor@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Diane Charette
Diane M Charette LLC
800 NW Fork Road Unit 1-3
Stuart, FL 34994
 
PHONE: (772) 692-0032
FAX: (772) 405-8312
E-MAIL: dmcguardian@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Michael Connors
Michael W. Connors, PA
PO Box 4003
Tequesta, FL 33469
 
PHONE: (561) 494-0500
FAX: (877) 353-9557
E-MAIL: michael@mconnorslaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
John Cramer
Comprehensive Guardianship Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 16067
West Palm Beach, FL 33416
 
PHONE: (561) 863-1324
FAX: (954) 999-0954
E-MAIL: JCramer@compgs.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Karen Deigl
Senior Resource Association
694 14th Street
Vero Beach , FL 32960
 
PHONE: (772) 569-0760
FAX: (772) 778-7272
E-MAIL: lbatista@sramail.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Community Services
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Loring Freeman
671 NE Stuart Street
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
 
PHONE: (772) 233-3770
E-MAIL: loringjean@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Anthony George
Fox McCluskey Bush Robison, PLLC
3473 SE Willoughby Blvd
Stuart, FL 34994
 
PHONE: (772) 287-4444
FAX: (772) 283-4637
E-MAIL: ageorge@foxmccluskey.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Scott Greenberg
Comforcare Senior Services
9121 N Military Trail, Suite 216
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
 
PHONE: (561) 630-1620
E-MAIL: scott.greenberg@comforcare.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Care - Non medical
Jennifer Johnson
Senior Resource Association
694 14th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
 
PHONE: (772) 569-0760
FAX: (772) 778-7272
E-MAIL: jjohnson@sramail.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Mitchell Kitroser
Kitroser & Associates
631 US Hwy 1
Suite 406
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
 
PHONE: (561) 721-0600
E-MAIL: mitch@mitchellkitroser.com
WEBSITE: Kitroser & Associates

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Donna McMillan
McCarthy Summers Bobko Wood Norman Bass & Melby P.A.
2400 S.E. Federal Highway, 4th Floor
Stuart, FL 34994
 
PHONE: (772) 286-1700
FAX: (772) 283-1803
E-MAIL: drm@mccarthysummers.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Carolyn Norton
Carolyn Butler Norton, Esq. LLC
2770 Indian River Blvd.
Suite 309
Vero Beach, FL 32960
 
PHONE: (772) 257-5751
FAX: (772) 569-9303
E-MAIL: carolyn@butlernorton.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Anthony Palmieri
Clerk & Comptroller Palm Beach County
301 North Olive Ave., 9th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
 
PHONE: (561) 355-6782
E-MAIL: apalmieri@mypalmbeachclerk.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
William Parrott
Parrott Services East, Inc
2205 SW OLYMPIC CLUB TER
PALM CITY, FL 34990
 
PHONE: (772) 626-0507
FAX: (772) 261-3333
E-MAIL: Bill@ParrottServices.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Brian Rivera
Horizon Care Services Inc. Private Duty Home Care
784 US Hwy 1
Suite 15
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
 
PHONE: (561) 776-7757
FAX: (561) 776-7404
E-MAIL: brian@horizoncareservices.com
WEBSITE: www.horizoncareservices.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Home Care - Non medical
Gina Rossi Scheiman
Treasure Coast Guardianship and Advocacy
 
PHONE: (772) 266-4614
E-MAIL: ginarossi@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jay Schorr
Jay Schorr, MD
496 Water Drive
Fort Pierce, FL 34946-6432
 
PHONE: (772) 370-0888
E-MAIL: drfishdaddy@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Examining Committee
Sue Wheeler- Hett
P.O. Box 762
stuart, FL 34995
 
PHONE: (205) 756-5261
E-MAIL: svwhett@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Christine Woods
Seacoast National Bank
815 Colorado Ave.
Stuart, FL 34994
 
PHONE: (772) 288-6062
FAX: (772) 221-2578
E-MAIL: christine.woods@seacoastbank.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services