About Banner
shadow

Central Florida

The Central Florida Chapter meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month 12:30 pm at rotating locations.


The Central Florida Chapter covers the Greater Orlando Area

Contact Name: Lennie Burke, President

Contact E-Mail: hlburke@clf.rr.com


Meetings

Board Members

 

Lennie Burke, President

Nicola Fitchner, Treasurer

Jayne Harold,  Vice President and Secretary

Renee Peppy, Board Member

 

Chapter Documents

    This chapter has not uploaded any documents.
Nick Barton
Advocates & Guardians for the Elderly & Disabled
1607 Cherrywood Lane
Longwood, FL 32750
 
PHONE: (407) 682-4111
FAX: (407) 682-5511
E-MAIL: eventsandmemberships@trustaged.org
WEBSITE: AGED, Inc.

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
Sharon Bock
Clerk & Comptroller for Palm Beach County
301 North Olive Ave.
9th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
 
PHONE: (561) 355-4995
FAX: (561) 355-7050
E-MAIL: sbock@mypalmbeachclerk.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
David Brennan
The Brennan Law Firm
PO Box 2706
Orlando, FL 32802
 
PHONE: (407) 893-7888
E-MAIL: dbrennan@thebrennanlawfirm.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Sancha Brennan Whynot
The Brennan Law Firm
P.O. Box 2706
Orlando, FL 32802-2706
 
PHONE: (407) 893-7888
FAX: (407) 893-9396
E-MAIL: sbwhynot@thebrennanlawfirm.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Lennie Burke
Harmony Mediation
5703 Red Bug Lake Road, #346
Winter Springs, FL 32708-4969
 
PHONE: (321) 251-8133
E-MAIL: hlburke@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Catherine Davey
Catherine E. Davey, PA
P.O. Box 941251
Maitland, FL 32794-1251
 
PHONE: (407) 645-4833
FAX: (407) 645-4832
E-MAIL: catherine@cedaveylaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Nancy Estocin
234 Council Bluffs Drive
Deltona, FL 32725
 
PHONE: (407) 221-5379
FAX: (386) 860-9126
E-MAIL: nanestocin@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Rebecca Fierle
Geriatric Management LLC
PO Box 568625
Orlando, FL 32856
 
PHONE: (407) 895-0504
FAX: (888) 858-7871
E-MAIL: rfierle@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Nicola Fitchner
961 Willow Run Lane
Winter Springs, FL 32708
 
PHONE: (407) 765-0352
FAX: (407) 678-7408
E-MAIL: nfitchner@brighthouse.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
KATHLEEN FOUST
HEART OF FLORIDA GUARDIANS, INC.
17 S. ORLANDO AVENUE
KISSIMMEE, FL 34741
 
PHONE: (407) 870-5878
FAX: (407) 870-9997
E-MAIL: kathyops@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Sara Fuentes
Integrity Guardianship and Senior Services
PO Box 127
Polk City, FL 33868
 
PHONE: (863) 576-7374
E-MAIL: sarafguardian@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jetta Getty
Young at Heart Elderly Services
1238 Jeffery Drive
Port Orange, FL 32129
 
PHONE: (386) 763-0030
FAX: (386) 763-0030
E-MAIL: Jetta12397@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Gloria Gluskin
Gloria Gluskin, LCSW. CMC
8050 Waterbury Way
Mount Dora, FL 32757
 
PHONE: (407) 415-8682
E-MAIL: ggluskin1@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Examining Committee
  • LCSW
michael haase
1776 Moving and Storage Inc
4210 LB Mcleod Rd
Suite 109
Orlando, FL 32811
 
PHONE: (407) 251-4770
FAX: (772) 905-4045
E-MAIL: michael@1776moving.com
WEBSITE: Central Florida's Top Moving Company

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Moving and Estate
Jayne Herold
HOPE Guardian Services LLC
 
PHONE: (407) 227-4201
FAX: (321) 316-4397
E-MAIL: jherold.1963@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Becky Holt
R.S.V. Guardian Services LLC
14262 Paradise Tree Drive
Orlando, FL 32828
 
PHONE: (208) 360-0052
E-MAIL: BeckyHolt-Guardian@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Carol Kirschenbaum
Carol Kirschenbaum
228 Spring Run Cir.
Longwood, FL 32779
 
PHONE: (407) 949-4550
FAX: (407) 774-9893
E-MAIL: carolskirschenbaum@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Heather Kirson
The Elder Law Center of Kirson & Fuller
1407 E. Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
 
PHONE: (407) 422-3017
FAX: (407) 849-1707
E-MAIL: hkirson@kirsonfuller.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
YVETTE LEACHMAN
 
PHONE: (407) 694-3885
E-MAIL: leachmany@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Family)
Stephen Martin
Stephen M. Martin, P.A.
50 Lake Morton DR.
Lakeland, FL 33801
 
PHONE: (863) 683-8765
FAX: (863) 687-6283
E-MAIL: smartin765@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Maureen Miller
Guardian for You
PO Box 780656
Orlando, FL 32878
 
PHONE: (479) 366-8526
E-MAIL: mmillerco@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Anthony Palmieri
Clerk & Comptroller Palm Beach County
301 North Olive Ave., 9th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
 
PHONE: (561) 355-6782
E-MAIL: apalmieri@mypalmbeachclerk.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Renee Peppy
The Elder center of Kirson & Fuller
1407 E. Robinson St.
Orlando, FL 32803
 
PHONE: (407) 422-3017
E-MAIL: rpeppy@kirsonfuller.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Vivian Quattlebaum
PO Box 1246
Tavares, FL 32778
 
PHONE: (352) 516-8236
FAX: (352) 365-0372
E-MAIL: vivian.quattlebaum@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Sharon Reich
AGED, Inc Advocates & Guardians for the Elderly & Disabled
1607 Cherrywood Lane
Longwood, FL 32750
 
PHONE: (407) 682-4111
E-MAIL: Sharon@trustaged.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
Joseph Santiago
Health Insurance Options LLC
715 Douglas Ave. #47
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
 
PHONE: (407) 265-3244
E-MAIL: joe@hioptions.com
WEBSITE: http://www.hioptions.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Insurance
Shelby Schmoyer
Elder Law Center of Kirson & Fuller
1407 E. Robinson St.
Orlando, FL 32801
 
PHONE: (407) 422-3017
E-MAIL: sschmoyer@kirsonfuller.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Diana Shields
1219 Parkland Court
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
 
PHONE: (407) 782-2813
E-MAIL: dlsh@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jenny Shuff Dowd
Seniors First, Inc.
5395 L.B. McLeod Rd.
Orlando, FL 32811
 
PHONE: (407) 297-9980
E-MAIL: jshuff-dowd@seniorsfirstinc.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Carla Smith
Davey Law Group
341 N Maitland Ave
Suite 280
Maitland, FL 32751
 
PHONE: (407) 645-4833
E-MAIL: carla@daveylg.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Cynthia Smith
Legacy Funeral Group
308 N. Palm Ave.
Honey in the hills, FL 34737
 
PHONE: (407) 529-7686
FAX: (407) 898-7661
E-MAIL: csmith@careyhand.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Funeral/Burial/Cremation
Linda Solash-Reed
Linda Solash-Reed, P.L.
871 Outer Road, Suite C
Orlando, FL 32814
 
PHONE: (321) 804-2915
FAX: (877) 419-6057
E-MAIL: linda@lsrlawyer.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Carol Spears
111 Rose Briar Dr.
Longwood, FL 32750
 
PHONE: (407) 331-1983
E-MAIL: cspears2@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Barbara Stone
PCMS for the Elderly in Florida LLC
1615 S Hibiscus Drive
Bartow, FL 33830

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Rosa Sullivan
Guardianship & Fiduciary Services
5449 Wincrest Court
Orlando, FL 32812
 
PHONE: (407) 384-9885
E-MAIL: rosasullivan@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)