About Banner
shadow

Central Florida

The Central Florida Chapter meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month 12:30 pm at rotating locations.


The Central Florida Chapter covers the Greater Orlando Area

Contact Name: Nicola Fitchner

Contact E-Mail: nfitchner@brighthouse.com


Meetings

Board Members

Chapter Documents

    This chapter has not uploaded any documents.
Theresa Barton
Guardian Care Management & Benefits Services, Inc.
106 Commerce St STE 107
Lake Mary, FL 32746
 
PHONE: (407) 786-6033
E-MAIL: info@orlandoguardian.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
Nick Barton
Advocates & Guardians for the Elderly & Disabled
1607 Cherrywood Lane
Longwood, FL 32750
 
PHONE: (407) 682-4111
FAX: (407) 682-5511
E-MAIL: eventsandmemberships@trustaged.org
WEBSITE: www.TrustAGED.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
Elizabeth Bertrand
Palumbo and Bertrand PA
2205 E. Michigan St
Orlando, FL 32806
 
PHONE: (407) 960-2835
E-MAIL: elizabeth@pblawfl.com
WEBSITE: http://www.pblawfl.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Edith Bort
Adult Family Care Home
325 E. Natoma Way
Orlando, FL 32825
 
PHONE: (407) 719-0496
FAX: (407) 270-8300
E-MAIL: pinkycita@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Community Services
David Brennan
The Brennan Law Firm
PO Box 2706
Orlando, FL 32802
 
PHONE: (407) 893-7888
E-MAIL: dbrennan@thebrennanlawfirm.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Sancha Brennan Whynot
The Brennan Law Firm
P.O. Box 2706
Orlando, FL 32802-2706
 
PHONE: (407) 893-7888
FAX: (407) 893-9396
E-MAIL: sbwhynot@thebrennanlawfirm.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Lennie Burke
Harmony Mediation
5703 Red Bug Lake Road, #346
Winter Springs, FL 32708-4969
 
PHONE: (321) 251-8133
E-MAIL: hlburke@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Flo Cooper
P.O. Box 7185
Sebring, FL 33872
 
PHONE: (863) 381-3198
FAX: (863) 385-4920
E-MAIL: flcooper@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lucy Crannick
The Elder Law Center of Kirson & Fuller
801 N. Magnolia Ave., Suite 204
Orlando, FL 32803
 
PHONE: (407) 422-3017
FAX: (407) 849-1707
E-MAIL: lcrannick@kirsonfuller.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Catherine Davey
Catherine E. Davey, PA
P.O. Box 941251
Maitland, FL 32794-1251
 
PHONE: (407) 645-4833
FAX: (407) 645-4832
E-MAIL: catherine@cedaveylaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Nancy Estocin
234 Council Bluffs Drive
Deltona, FL 32725
 
PHONE: (407) 221-5379
FAX: (386) 860-9126
E-MAIL: nanestocin@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Rebecca Fierle
Geriatric Management LLC
PO Box 568625
Orlando, FL 32856
 
PHONE: (407) 895-0504
FAX: (888) 858-7871
E-MAIL: rfierle@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Nicola Fitchner
961 Willow Run Lane
Winter Springs, FL 32708
 
PHONE: (407) 765-0352
FAX: (407) 678-7408
E-MAIL: nfitchner@brighthouse.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
KATHLEEN FOUST
HEART OF FLORIDA GUARDIANS, INC.
17 S. ORLANDO AVENUE
KISSIMMEE, FL 34741
 
PHONE: (407) 870-5878
FAX: (407) 870-9997
E-MAIL: kathyops@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jayne Herold
HOPE Guardian Services LLC
1612 Bomi Circle
Winter Park, FL 32792
 
PHONE: (407) 227-4201
FAX: (321) 316-4397
E-MAIL: jherold.1963@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Robert Hicks
RH Guardian, LLC
506 S Palmetto
Sanford, FL 32771
 
PHONE: (407) 739-5934
FAX: (866) 515-5811
E-MAIL: rhguardian@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Dina Hitchcock
2546 Mosby Terrace
The Village, FL 32162
 
PHONE: (352) 753-3089
E-MAIL: deehitchco@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Carol Kirschenbaum
Carol Kirschenbaum
228 Spring Run Cir.
Longwood, FL 32779
 
PHONE: (407) 949-4550
E-MAIL: carolskirschenbaum@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Heather Kirson
The Elder Law Center of Kirson & Fuller
801 N. Magnolia Ave.
Suite 204
Orlando, FL 32803
 
PHONE: (407) 422-3017
E-MAIL: hkirson@kirsonfuller.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Kelleigh Klein
SYNERGY HomeCare
696 North Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
 
PHONE: (407) 613-2273
E-MAIL: kelleighklein@synergyhomecare.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Care - Non medical
Vivian Quattlebaum
PO Box 1246
Tavares, FL 32778
 
PHONE: (352) 516-8236
FAX: (352) 365-0372
E-MAIL: vivian.quattlebaum@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Sharon Reich
AGED, Inc Advocates & Guardians for the Elderly & Disabled
1607 Cherrywood Lane
Longwood, FL 32750
 
PHONE: (407) 682-4111
E-MAIL: Sharon@trustaged.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
Teresa Risner
LTC Advisors Inc
One Senior Place
715 Douglas Avenue
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
 
PHONE: (407) 949-6722
FAX: (407) 749-6131
E-MAIL: info@ltcadvisors.net
WEBSITE: LTC Advisors

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
  • Insurance
Gina Rossi Scheiman
Treasure Coast Guardianship and Advocacy
 
PHONE: (772) 266-4614
E-MAIL: ginarossi@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jean Saint Jean
Miracle Care Responders LLC
4000 Central Florida Blvd
Orlando, FL 32816
 
PHONE: (407) 801-0897
E-MAIL: Miraclecareresponders@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Care - Non medical
Joseph Santiago
Health Insurance Options LLC
307 Oakwood Ct.
Fern Park, FL 32730
 
PHONE: (407) 265-3244
E-MAIL: joe@hioptions.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Insurance
Marsha Schmid
Guardian Light Care Managers LLC
815 Hillary Ct.
Longwood, FL 32750
 
PHONE: (407) 808-4916
FAX: (407) 260-9639
E-MAIL: msguardian@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jenny Shuff Dowd
Seniors First, Inc.
5395 L.B. McLeod Rd.
Orlando, FL 32811
 
PHONE: (407) 297-9980
E-MAIL: jshuff-dowd@seniorsfirstinc.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Linda Solash-Reed
Linda Solash-Reed, P.L.
871 Outer Road, Suite C
Orlando, FL 32814
 
PHONE: (321) 804-2915
FAX: (877) 419-6057
E-MAIL: linda@lsrlawyer.com
WEBSITE: Linda Solash-Reed, FL Bar Bd Certified Specialist, Elder Law

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Rosa Sullivan
Guardianship & Fiduciary Services
5449 Wincrest Court
Orlando, FL 32812
 
PHONE: (407) 384-9885
E-MAIL: rosasullivan@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Angela Wilkins
Care Patrol
500 Newell Hill Rd
#114d
Leesburg, FL 34748
 
PHONE: (352) 356-8127
E-MAIL: davidw@carepatrol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager