About Banner
shadow

Central Florida

The Central Florida Chapter meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month 12:30 pm at rotating locations.


The Central Florida Chapter covers the Greater Orlando Area

Contact Name: Nicola Fitchner

Contact E-Mail: nfitchner@brighthouse.com


Meetings

Board Members

Chapter Documents

    This chapter has not uploaded any documents.
Diana Ballard
Cornerstone Hospice
5655 South Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32809
 
PHONE: (407) 600-5375
E-MAIL: cballard@cshospice.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Hospital/Medical Services
Theresa Barton
Guardian Care Management & Benefits Services, Inc.
106 Commerce St STE 107
Lake Mary, FL 32746
 
PHONE: (407) 786-6033
FAX: (407) 786-6035
E-MAIL: info@orlandoguardian.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Nick Barton
Advocates & Guardians for the Elderly & Disabled
1607 Cherrywood Lane
Longwood, FL 32750
 
PHONE: (407) 682-4111
FAX: (407) 682-5511
E-MAIL: eventsandmemberships@trustaged.org
WEBSITE: TrustAGED.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
Lennie Burke
Harmony Mediation
5703 Red Bug Lake Road, #346
Winter Springs, FL 32708-4969
 
PHONE: (321) 251-8133
E-MAIL: hlburke@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lucy Crannick
The Elder Law Center of Kirson & Fuller
801 N. Magnolia Ave., Suite 204
Orlando, FL 32803
 
PHONE: (407) 422-3017
FAX: (407) 849-1707
E-MAIL: lcrannick@kirsonfuller.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Catherine Davey
Catherine E. Davey, PA
P.O. Box 941251
Maitland, FL 32794-1251
 
PHONE: (407) 645-4833
FAX: (407) 645-4832
E-MAIL: catherine@cedaveylaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Nancy Estocin
234 Council Bluffs Drive
Deltona, FL 32725
 
PHONE: (407) 221-5379
FAX: (386) 860-9126
E-MAIL: nanestocin@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Rebecca Fierle
Geriatric Management LLC
PO Box 568625
Orlando, FL 32856
 
PHONE: (407) 895-0504
FAX: (888) 858-7871
E-MAIL: rfierle@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Nicola Fitchner
961 Willow Run Lane
Winter Springs, FL 32708
 
PHONE: (407) 765-0352
FAX: (407) 678-7408
E-MAIL: nfitchner@brighthouse.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
KATHLEEN FOUST
HEART OF FLORIDA GUARDIANS, INC.
17 S. ORLANDO AVENUE
KISSIMMEE, FL 34741
 
PHONE: (407) 870-5878
FAX: (407) 870-9997
E-MAIL: kathyops@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Sara Fuentes
Integrity Guardianship and Senior Services
PO Box 127
Polk City, FL 33868
 
PHONE: (863) 576-7374
E-MAIL: sarafguardian@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jetta Getty
Young at Heart Elderly Services
1238 Jeffery Drive
Port Orange, FL 32129
 
PHONE: (386) 763-0030
FAX: (386) 763-0030
E-MAIL: Jetta12397@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jayne Herold
HOPE Guardian Services LLC
 
PHONE: (407) 227-4201
FAX: (321) 316-4397
E-MAIL: jherold.1963@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Heidi Isenhart
Shuffield, Lowman & Wilson, P.A.
1000 Legion Place, Suite 1700
Orlando, FL 32801
 
PHONE: (407) 581-9800
FAX: (407) 581-9801
E-MAIL: hisenhart@shuffieldlowman.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Carol Kirschenbaum
Carol Kirschenbaum
228 Spring Run Cir.
Longwood, FL 32779
 
PHONE: (407) 949-4550
E-MAIL: carolskirschenbaum@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Heather Kirson
The Elder Law Center of Kirson & Fuller
801 N. Magnolia Ave.
Suite 204
Orlando, FL 32803
 
PHONE: (407) 422-3017
E-MAIL: hkirson@kirsonfuller.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Paula Loats
Cornerstone Hospice
2445 Lane Park Rd
Tavares, FL 32778
 
PHONE: (407) 600-5375
E-MAIL: ploats@cshospice.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Maureen Miller
Guardian for You
PO Box 780656
Orlando, FL 32878
 
PHONE: (479) 366-8526
E-MAIL: mmillerco@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Stephen Randolph
10524 Moss Park Rd STE 204-752
Orlando, FL 32832
 
PHONE: (757) 390-7772
E-MAIL: RandolphMGS@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Sharon Reich
AGED, Inc Advocates & Guardians for the Elderly & Disabled
1607 Cherrywood Lane
Longwood, FL 32750
 
PHONE: (407) 682-4111
E-MAIL: Sharon@trustaged.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
Gina Rossi Scheiman
Treasure Coast Guardianship and Advocacy
 
PHONE: (772) 266-4614
E-MAIL: ginarossi@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Marsha Schmid
Guardian Light Care Managers LLC
815 Hillary Ct.
Longwood, FL 32750
 
PHONE: (407) 808-4916
FAX: (407) 260-9639
E-MAIL: msguardian@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jenny Shuff Dowd
Seniors First, Inc.
5395 L.B. McLeod Rd.
Orlando, FL 32811
 
PHONE: (407) 297-9980
E-MAIL: jshuff-dowd@seniorsfirstinc.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Carla Smith
Catherine E. Davey, PA
PO Box 941251
Maitland, FL 32794
 
PHONE: (407) 645-4833
FAX: (407) 645-4832
E-MAIL: carla@cedaveylaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Linda Solash-Reed
Linda Solash-Reed, P.L.
871 Outer Road, Suite C
Orlando, FL 32814
 
PHONE: (321) 804-2915
FAX: (877) 419-6057
E-MAIL: linda@lsrlawyer.com
WEBSITE: Central Florida Board Certified Specialist in Elder Law

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Barbara Stone
PCMS for the Elderly in Florida LLC
1615 S Hibiscus Drive
Bartow, FL 33830
 
PHONE: (786) 290-6892
FAX: (863) 800-3091
E-MAIL: barbiestone@professionalcasemanagementllc.com
WEBSITE: http://professionalcasemanagementllc.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Rosa Sullivan
Guardianship & Fiduciary Services
5449 Wincrest Court
Orlando, FL 32812
 
PHONE: (407) 384-9885
E-MAIL: rosasullivan@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Thomas Tripp
Law Office of Thomas Tripp
4930 Park Blvd
Suite 12
PINELLAS PARK, FL 33781
 
PHONE: (727) 544-8819
E-MAIL: TOM@TOMTRIPPLAW.COM
WEBSITE: http://https://pinellasprobatelaw.com/

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Jack Voller
Realtor
18610 US Hwy 441
Mount Dora, FL 32757
 
PHONE: (352) 552-2186
FAX: (352) 385-0400
E-MAIL: Jack@exitrealtytricounty.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Audrey Watkins
Humana
777 Yamato Road S 510
Boca Raton, FL 33431
 
PHONE: (352) 598-1187
FAX: (352) 877-4374
E-MAIL: awatkins5@humana.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Insurance
Angela Wilkins
Care Patrol
500 Newell Hill Rd
#114d
Leesburg, FL 34748
 
PHONE: (352) 356-8127
E-MAIL: davidw@carepatrol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Thelma Woolridge
PO Box 679151
Orlando, FL 32867
 
PHONE: (407) 437-7683
E-MAIL: tswoolridge@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)