About Banner
shadow

South Florida


The South Florida Chapter covers Miami-Dade County and the Florida Keys.

Contact Name: Christopher Papa, Chapter President

Contact E-Mail: executiveoffice@floridaguardians.com


Meetings

Our group holds regular meetings and education in South Florida.  Contact us for more details.

 

 

 

Board Members

 

Christopher Papa, Esq – President

Elena George, Guardian – VP

Melanie Hyer, Realtor – Treasurer

Meylin Hadad, Guardian – Secretary

Barbara Reiser, Guardian

Marline Burstein Levy, Guardian

Abo Omachonu

Joe George, Esq

Carol Rust, Esq

Irama Valdez, Esq

Chapter Documents

Elena George
Guardianship of Miami-Dade & Monroe, P.A.
 
PHONE: (305) 304-9505
FAX: (305) 964-5252
E-MAIL: ElenaZGeorge@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jeffrey Granoff
MassMutual -- One World Financial Solutions
1221 Brickell Avenue, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33131
 
PHONE: (305) 903-7552
FAX: (305) 666-8649
E-MAIL: JGranoff@FinancialGuide.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Financial Services
  • Insurance
Meylin Hadad
Extended Care Plus LLC.
17230 SW 65th Court
Davie, FL 33331
 
PHONE: (786) 380-1328
FAX: (954) 999-5715
E-MAIL: m.hadad@att.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Melanie Hyer
Pro Estate Realty
1680 Meridian Ave. #200
Miami Beach, FL 33139
 
PHONE: (305) 520-9065
E-MAIL: Melanie@ProEstateRealty.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Real Estate Professional
Marline Levy
Compassionate Guardianship
 
PHONE: (786) 496-2931
FAX: (305) 936-1826
E-MAIL: marline@compassionateguardianship.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Melissa Lorenzo
Lexan-Real Estate
2730 SW 3rd Ave., Suite 202n
Miami, FL 33129
 
PHONE: (786) 444-6002
FAX: (786) 513-3922
E-MAIL: lexanrealestate@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Real Estate Professional
Melissa Mendieta
NeuroRestorative
 
PHONE: (813) 538-8493
FAX: (781) 394-8190
E-MAIL: melissa.mendieta@neurorestorative.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Adolfo Pichardo
ProTrust A Non Profit Corp
815 N. Homestead Blvd#143
Homestead, FL 33030
 
PHONE: (305) 461-9623
E-MAIL: apichardo@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Wendy Robbins
Dade Legal Aid
123 NW 1st Ave
Miami, FL 33128
 
PHONE: (305) 579-1007
FAX: (305) 329-1053
E-MAIL: wrobbins@dadelegalaid.org
WEBSITE: http://www.dadelegalaid.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Anthony Romano
Anthony Romano, PA
5861 SW 37th Avenue
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312-6236
 
PHONE: (954) 894-3451
FAX: (954) 964-4269
E-MAIL: anthonyromanopa@bellsouth.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Bonnie Stevens
Real Life Management Svcs LLC
4611 S. University Drive #253
Davie, FL 33328
 
PHONE: (954) 295-3001
E-MAIL: bstevens1288@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Wendy Turner
Wendy Turner, Professional Guardian
11701 SW 57 Court
(PO Box 330189 Miami, FL 33233)
Coral Gables, FL 33156
 
PHONE: (305) 342-9712
FAX: (305) 740-7177
E-MAIL: wssturner@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Stephanie Villavicencio
Zamora, Hillman & Villavicencio
3006 Aviation Ave
Penthouse 4C
Miami, FL 33133-3866
 
PHONE: (305) 285-0285
FAX: (305) 285-3285
E-MAIL: SVILLAVICENCIO@ZHLAW.NET

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Lynne Willner
 
PHONE: (305) 895-3059
FAX: (305) 895-3059
E-MAIL: lbwillner@bellsouth.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)