About Banner
shadow

Southwest Florida


The Southwest Florida Chapter covers the following counties: Charlotte, Lee, Hendry and Collier.

Contact Name: Lesley Holman

Contact E-Mail: lrholman1963@gmail.com

Chapter Website: www.guardiansofswfl.org


Meetings

Meetings are on the 2nd Tuesday of every odd month at 11:30 am.  Meetings are held at Famous Dave’s BBQ on 41 at Crystal Drive.  Please call with any questions or go to the website to register for the luncheon.

 

Board Members

Chapter Documents

    This chapter has not uploaded any documents.
Lisa Absher
6362 Royal Woods Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 322-8864
E-MAIL: lisaabsher@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Christine Adelman
Kane County Guardian llc
 
PHONE: (630) 485-8339
E-MAIL: ChrisMeeAdelman@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Debbie Aikens
Lee Guardianship Services, Inc.
3783 Seago Ln.
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 791-0910
FAX: (239) 277-0601
E-MAIL: debbiea@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Romi Alder
Alder Terrace Adult Care Center
26563 Sandhill Blvd.
Punta Gorda, FL 33983
 
PHONE: (941) 629-4417
E-MAIL: romi@alderterrace.org
WEBSITE: http://www.alderterrace.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Tamera Anderson
Lee County Clerk of Court
PO Box 2469
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 533-5480
FAX: (239) 485-5489
E-MAIL: tanderson@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Loretta Arevalo
Lee County Clerk of Court
PO Box 2469
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 533-5000
E-MAIL: larevalo@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Sarah Arnold
Lee County Clerk's Office
 
PHONE: (239) 533-5486
E-MAIL: sarnold@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Kathryn Baranski
Naples Professional Guardian and Case Manager Services
4244 Hampton Lane
Naples, FL 34119-8957
 
PHONE: (239) 404-1548
E-MAIL: katbar@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Home Health - Medical
Jeffrey Brodnick
5594 Six Mile Commercial Court
#212
Fort Myers, FL 33912
 
PHONE: (239) 292-5539
E-MAIL: j_brodnick@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Kathryn Brown-Mayes
1605 Via Dolce Vita
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
 
PHONE: (317) 670-0489
FAX: (414) 299-5434
E-MAIL: kbrownmayes@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
STEPHEN BUCKLEY
GOLDSTEIN, BUCKLEY, CECHMAN, RICE & PURTZ, P.A.
Post Office Box 2366
Fort Myers, FL 33902-2366
 
PHONE: (239) 334-1146
FAX: (239) 334-3039
E-MAIL: sbuckley@gbclaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Frank Carulli
Carulli Guardianship
12315 Davis Court
Ft. Myers, FL 33905
 
PHONE: (239) 693-0190
E-MAIL: CarulliGuardian@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Anthony Cubello III
Anthony Cubello & Associates
P.O. Box 150638
Cape Coral, FL 33915-0638
 
PHONE: (239) 464-4803
FAX: (866) 515-2076
E-MAIL: acubelloassoc@juno.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Sheila DeAntoni
P.O. Box 150370
Cape Coral, FL 33915
 
PHONE: (239) 470-1615
FAX: (239) 939-4420
E-MAIL: sheiladeantoni@earthlink.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
John Dillon
7092 Nantucket Circle H-1
North Fort Myers, FL 33917
 
PHONE: (239) 247-4890
E-MAIL: jjdillon1968@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Family)
Cheryl Dillon
7092 Nantucket Circle H1
N. Ft Myers, FL 33917
 
PHONE: (239) 209-6034
E-MAIL: cheryl.dillon@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Family)
Beverly Duff
Argus Guardians
 
PHONE: (239) 278-3733
FAX: (239) 278-3733
E-MAIL: ArgusGdn@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Prondolynn Ford
10059 Colonial Country Club Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33913
 
PHONE: (513) 702-1725
FAX: (239) 288-5157
E-MAIL: peford1251@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Renee Gareau
17509 Canopy Court
Punta Gorda, FL 33982
 
PHONE: (239) 940-5479
FAX: (239) 244-8324
E-MAIL: gareaur@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Andrea Gieryic
Thrive at Beachwalk Assisted Living
1291 S. Brandywine Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (617) 803-2444
FAX: (239) 672-8634
E-MAIL: andreagieryic@thriveatbeachwalk.com
WEBSITE: https://thrivesl.com\Beachwalk

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Lorraine Gnolfo
2843 SE 18th Ct
Cape Coral, FL 33904
 
PHONE: (239) 218-6190
FAX: (239) 574-8436
E-MAIL: lorrainegnolfo5@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Richard Gow
Life Plan Retirement Partners, LLC
 
PHONE: (703) 966-9249
E-MAIL: rickgow1966@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
Sherri Graham
Professional Guardian
PO Box 100870
Cape Coral, FL 33910
 
PHONE: (239) 980-0662
FAX: (239) 673-1372
E-MAIL: sherrigraham70@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Stan Grigiski
Medical Claim Service of SWFL
923 Del Prado Blvd Suite 107
Cape Coral, FL 33990
 
PHONE: (239) 772-2030
FAX: (239) 772-3621
E-MAIL: stang@wegivepeaceofmind.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
Michelle Gromalski
 
PHONE: (941) 629-6020
FAX: (941) 505-8153
E-MAIL: michelle@independentjourneys.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Michael Hay
Alder Terrace Adult Care Center
26563 Sandhill Blvd.
Punta Gorda, FL 33983
 
PHONE: (941) 629-4417
E-MAIL: mike@alderterrace.org
WEBSITE: http://www.alderterrace.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Ellie Himes
Ellie Himes Professional Services LLC
7108 Java Drive
Sarasota, FL 34241
 
PHONE: (941) 726-0711
FAX: (941) 379-5270
E-MAIL: emh3@outlook.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lesley Holman
Professional Guardian
1342 COLONIAL BLVD STE K232
STE K232
FORT MYERS, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 489-3441
FAX: (844) 821-6917
E-MAIL: lrholman1963@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Philip Howard
Osterhourt & McKinney
3783 Seago Lane
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 939-4888
E-MAIL: philiph@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Eric Jason
Eric Jason Consultants
3357 Ramblewood Place
Sarasota, FL 34237
 
PHONE: (941) 928-3154
E-MAIL: ericmjason@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Samantha Jenkins
Osterhout &McKinney
3783 Seago Lane
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 939-7548
FAX: (239) 277-0601
E-MAIL: samanthaj@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Kathy Johnson
Easy Solutions Bookkeeping, Inc.
P.O. Box 110568
Naples, FL 34108
 
PHONE: (239) 370-7200
FAX: (239) 353-7204
E-MAIL: kat9533@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Real Estate Professional
Brenda Johnson
27451 1st Street #1006
Fort Myers, FL 33916
 
PHONE: (239) 292-6067
E-MAIL: jbrenda574@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Delicia Johnson
 
PHONE: (239) 233-6575
FAX: (239) 282-2221
E-MAIL: capecoraldilly@gmail.com
WEBSITE: Estate Settlement Services of SWFL

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Claudia Jones
Home Instead Senior Care
1505 SE 40th Street
Cape Coral, FL 33904
 
PHONE: (239) 541-4133
E-MAIL: claudia.jones@homeinstead.com
WEBSITE: http://www.hisc680.digbro.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Care - Non medical
Margaret Kelley
Kamp K. Enterprises
2219 SW 12th Place
Cape Coral, FL 33991
 
PHONE: (239) 770-4364
FAX: (239) 574-2711
E-MAIL: mjkelley5@cs.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Daniel Kruse
Providence Family Life Center
3049 Cleveland Avenue
Suite 261
Fort Myers, FL 33901

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Amanda LaBell
A Banyan Residence
100 Base Ave East
Venice, FL 34285
 
PHONE: (941) 412-4748
FAX: (941) 412-4749
E-MAIL: amanda@timelesslifecare.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Pam Lahar
Osterhout & McKinney, P.A.
3783 Seago Lane
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 277-1722
FAX: (239) 277-0601
E-MAIL: paml@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Edward Leaffer
Gulf Elder Services, LLC
PO Box 208
Matlacha, FL 33993
 
PHONE: (239) 282-9288
FAX: (239) 282-9288
E-MAIL: eleaffer@embarqmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lynda Leonard Boyce
Dragon Sentinel LLC
 
PHONE: (239) 489-1004
FAX: (239) 489-1004
E-MAIL: lyndadragons@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jess Levins
Levins & Warnock Law Grouop
6843 Porto Fino Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33912
 
PHONE: (239) 437-1197
FAX: (239) 437-1196
E-MAIL: jlevins@levinslegal.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
  • Guardian (Family)
  • Real Estate Professional
Matthew Linde
Linde Law Group
12693 New Brittany Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 939-7100
FAX: (239) 939-7104
E-MAIL: malinde@lindelawgroup.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Debra Nicholas Professional LLC
Debra Nicholas Professional Guardian, LLC
P.O. Box 413005-307
Naples, FL 34101
 
PHONE: (239) 571-5706
FAX: (239) 597-2720
E-MAIL: dnicholasguardian@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Phillip Loiacano
Investors Security Trust
5246 Red Cedar Drive, Suite 101
Ft. Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 267-6655
FAX: (239) 267-6553
E-MAIL: pjl@allabouttrust.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Financial Services
Lynn McEwen
2131 Saint Croix Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33905
 
PHONE: (239) 791-6647
E-MAIL: lynncmce@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lance McKinney
Osterhout & McKinney, P.A.
3783 Seago Lane
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 939-4888
E-MAIL: lancem@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Robin Merriman II
Aloia, Roland, Lubell, and Morgan PLLC
2254 First Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Dee Merritt
Logical Insurance Solutions, USA
2365 West First St
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 362-0855
E-MAIL: Dee@logicalinsurance.com
WEBSITE: HTML

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Insurance
Katheryn Miele Ciganek
Lifestyle Trust LLC
 
PHONE: (239) 565-0288
FAX: (866) 604-2501
E-MAIL: kathyc@lifestyletrust.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Tami Miller
Atrium at Liberty Park
1321 NE 24 Avenue
Cape Coral, FL 33909
 
PHONE: (239) 800-9787
E-MAIL: atlp.mkt@meridiansenior.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Pam Nichols
 
PHONE: (239) 641-2592
E-MAIL: nicholsguardian@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Timothy Parks
Lee County Clerk of Court
PO Box 2469
Fort Myers, FL 33901

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Kimberley Pearson
1861 Inlet Dr
North Fort Myers , FL 33903
 
PHONE: (714) 315-1586
E-MAIL: kmaypearson@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Debra Phillips
 
PHONE: (239) 849-5931
FAX: (239) 543-4948
E-MAIL: dphillips5761@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Paralegal
Billie Porter
Fine Mark National Bank & Trust
10010 Coconut Road
Estero, FL 34135
 
PHONE: (239) 284-0975
E-MAIL: BPorter@fineMarkBank.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
Beth Prather
Beth A. Prather, P.A.
12685 New Brittany Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 208-3052
FAX: (239) 208-3051
E-MAIL: service@bpratherelderlaw.com
WEBSITE: Beth A. Prather, P.A.

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Ellen Reilly
Comfort Keepers
12480 Brantley Commons Ct.
Ft.Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 590-8999
E-MAIL: ellenreilly@comfortkeepers.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Health - Medical
Anita Robberson
Able HealthCare Services
6226 Presidential Ct. #A
Fort Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (239) 437-2434
FAX: (239) 437-2437
E-MAIL: anitar542@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Health - Medical
Elmer Roberts
Comfort Keepers
12480 Brantley Commons Ct.
Ft.Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 590-8999
FAX: (866) 891-9419
E-MAIL: ELMERROBERTS@COMFORTKEEPERS.COM

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Care - Non medical
Jennifer Savage-Ingole
Lee County Clerks Office
P.O. Box 9346
Ft. Myers, FL 33902
 
PHONE: (239) 533-2578
E-MAIL: jsavage@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Kelly Scagliotti
Beth A. Prather, P.A.
12685 New Brittany Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 208-3052
FAX: (239) 208-3051
E-MAIL: info@bpratherelderlaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Elaine Schmidt
Guardian and Administrative Servecs Inc.
P.O. Box 62282
Fort Myers, FL 33906-2282
 
PHONE: (239) 470-9217
FAX: (239) 939-4420
E-MAIL: elaineschmidt01@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Andrea Sieradzki
Gulf Coast Village
1333 Santa Barbara Blvd
Cape Coral, FL 33991-2803
 
PHONE: (727) 385-9575
E-MAIL: andreas@gulfcoastvillage.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Alexis Sitka
Alexis A. Sitka, PA
PO Box 2007
Fort Myers, FL 33902
 
PHONE: (239) 997-0078
FAX: (239) 997-0097
E-MAIL: Alexis@SitkaLaw.com
WEBSITE: SWFL Guardianship Attorney

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Melissa Speciale
Discovery Village Forum
2619 Forum Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33905
 
PHONE: (239) 673-3414
E-MAIL: mspeciale@discoveryvillages.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Nancy Starr
5416 Brandy Circle East
Fort Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (239) 634-1589
FAX: (239) 288-0019
E-MAIL: starrguardianship@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Nancy Steffes
Estate & Guardianship Managemet Services
PO Box 494249
Port Charlotte, FL 33949
 
PHONE: (941) 743-4151
FAX: (941) 766-1784
E-MAIL: nancy@egmsfl.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Timothy Stephenson
Southwest Florida Advocates, LLC
5237 Summerlin Commons Blvd
Suite 334
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 275-2136
FAX: (239) 908-0321
E-MAIL: tim@swfloridaadvocates.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Catherine Stockinger
Stockinger Professional Guardian Services Inc
6017 Pine Ridge Road, Suite 355
Naples, FL 34119
 
PHONE: (239) 207-0812
E-MAIL: cstockinger@profguardian.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Robert Stryker
Stryker Counseling and Consulting Services Inc
1222 SE 47th Street Suite 215
Cape Coral, FL 33904
 
PHONE: (239) 997-1695
FAX: (239) 747-2117
E-MAIL: Robert@strykercounseling.com
WEBSITE: http://www.strykercounseling.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Community Services
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Real Estate Professional
  • LCSW
Britton Swank
Britton G. Swank P.A.
 
PHONE: (239) 208-3040
FAX: (239) 288-5570
E-MAIL: britton@swankelderlaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Jenifer Trier
Lee County Clerk of Court
PO Box 2469
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 533-5480
FAX: (239) 485-5489
E-MAIL: jtrier@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Angela Tubbs
Lee County Clerks Office
PO Box 9346
Ft.Myers, FL 33902
 
PHONE: (239) 533-2624
E-MAIL: atubbs@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Rebecca Vaccariello
Rebecca M. Vaccariello, PA
780 5th Avenue South Suite 200
Naples, FL 34102
 
PHONE: (239) 325-1818
E-MAIL: rebecca@rmvnaples.com
WEBSITE: http://www.rmvnaples.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Robin Vazquez
Estate & Guardianship Management Services, Inc.
6230 Scott St. Suite 211
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
 
PHONE: (941) 743-4151
FAX: (941) 766-1784
E-MAIL: robin@egmsfl.com
WEBSITE: http://www.egmsfl.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Michelle Velez
Griswold Home Care
18245 Paulson Drive
Suite 132
Port Charlotte, FL 33954

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Care - Non medical
Jan Wallace
Gulf Coast Realty, LLC
9681 Gladiolus Drive, Suite 101
Fort Myers, FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 443-0038
E-MAIL: Jan@FindFloridaParadise.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Real Estate Professional
Debra Wheeler
Investors' Security Trust Company
5246 Red Cedar Drive, Suite 101
Ft. Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 267-6655
FAX: (239) 267-6553
E-MAIL: djw@allabouttrust.com
WEBSITE: http://allabouttrust.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Patricia Winterstein
Britton G. Swank P.A.
10175 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy.
Suite 4
Fort Myers, FL 33966
 
PHONE: (239) 208-3041
FAX: (239) 288-5570
E-MAIL: tricia@swankelderlaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Wright Wright
Integra Estate & LifeCare Services
130 E Marion Ave
Box 511283
Punta Gorda, FL 33951
 
PHONE: (802) 318-1746
FAX: (941) 257-5550
E-MAIL: terry@integraguardians.com
WEBSITE: Integra Estate & LifeCare Services

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Chrisanna Wright
Integra Estate & LifeCare Services
130 E Marion Ave
Box 511283
Punta Gorda, FL 33951
 
PHONE: (941) 787-3525
FAX: (941) 257-5550
E-MAIL: chrisanna@integraguardians.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Examining Committee
Virginia Yates
8961 Conference Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (239) 433-5554
FAX: (239) 433-2824
E-MAIL: gyates@markham-norton.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)