About Banner
shadow

Southwest Florida


The Southwest Florida Chapter covers the following counties: Charlotte, Lee, Hendry and Collier.

Contact Name: Sherri Graham

Contact E-Mail: sherrigraham70@hotmail.com

Chapter Website: www.guardiansofswfl.org


Meetings

Meetings are on the 2nd Tuesday of every odd month at 11:30 am.  Meetings are held at Famous Dave’s BBQ on 41 at Crystal Drive.  Please call with any questions or go to the website to register for the luncheon.

 

Board Members

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA BOARD OF DIRECTORS  2016-2018

President- Sherri Graham

Vice President- Lesley Holman

Programs- McKenzie Millis

Secretary-Connie Gwin

Treasurer-Billie Porter

Public Relations- Shannon Mullins

Education- Anita Roberson

Legislative- Philip Howard

By- Laws- Lynda Leonard-Boyce

Past President- Ken Kemp

Chapter Documents

    This chapter has not uploaded any documents.
Debbie Aikens
Lee Guardianship Services, Inc.
3783 Seago Ln.
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 791-0910
FAX: (239) 277-0601
E-MAIL: debbiea@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Tamera Anderson
Lee County Clerk of Court
PO Box 2469
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 533-5480
FAX: (239) 485-5489
E-MAIL: tanderson@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Whitney Andreu
Arden Courts Ft. Myers
15950 Mc Gregor Blvd
Ft. Myers, FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 454-1277
E-MAIL: whitney.andreu@hcr-mancare.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Loretta Arevalo
Lee County Clerk of Court
PO Box 2469
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 533-5000
E-MAIL: larevalo@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Sarah Arnold
Lee County Clerks Office
P.O. Box 9346
Ft. Myers, FL 33902
 
PHONE: (239) 533-2624
E-MAIL: sarnold@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Debbie Beavers
Choices In Living,LLC Adult Daycare
3812 Skyline Blvd
CAPE CORAL, FL 33914
 
PHONE: (239) 540-6813
FAX: (239) 540-6813
E-MAIL: cil16@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Community Services
  • Hospital/Medical Services
Lorren Becker
Calusa Harbour
 
PHONE: (239) 425-2245
FAX: (239) 332-1425
E-MAIL: lbecker@5ssl.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
  • Skilled Nursing Facility
Jeffrey Brodnick
5594 Six Mile Commercial Court
#212
Fort Myers, FL 33912
 
PHONE: (239) 292-5539
E-MAIL: j_brodnick@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jeff Brown
Synovus Mortgage
16451 Healthpark Commons Dr. Suite 100
Ft myers, FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 980-4735
E-MAIL: jeffbrown@synovusmortgage.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Kathryn Brown-Mayes
1605 Via Dolce Vita
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
 
PHONE: (317) 670-0489
FAX: (414) 299-5434
E-MAIL: kbrownmayes@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Frank Carulli
Carulli Guardianship
12315 Davis Court
Ft. Myers, FL 33905
 
PHONE: (239) 693-0190
E-MAIL: CarulliGuardian@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lesia Collins
Able Health Care Services
6226 A Presidential Court
Ft Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (239) 437-2434
FAX: (239) 437-2437
E-MAIL: lesia@ablehealthcareservices.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Health - Medical
Cassie Conrad
Interim Healthcare
3390 Tamiami Trail #203
Port Charlotte, FL 33931
 
PHONE: (612) 901-1443
E-MAIL: cathyconrad@interimhealthcare.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Care - Non medical
Julie Cronin
Herndon and Carr and Company
10501 Ben C Pratt Six Mile Cypress Pkway S101
Fort Myers, FL 33966
 
PHONE: (239) 939-1996
E-MAIL: julie@herndoncarr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Insurance
Sheila DeAntoni
P.O. Box 150370
Cape Coral, FL 33915
 
PHONE: (239) 470-1615
FAX: (239) 939-4420
E-MAIL: sheiladeantoni@earthlink.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
John Dillon
7092 Nantucket Circle H-1
North Fort Myers, FL 33917
 
PHONE: (239) 247-4890
E-MAIL: jjdillon1968@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Family)
Cheryl Dillon
7092 Nantucket Circle H1
N. Ft Myers, FL 33917
 
PHONE: (239) 209-6034
E-MAIL: cheryl.dillon@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Family)
Beverly Duff
Argus Guardians
 
PHONE: (239) 278-3733
FAX: (239) 278-3733
E-MAIL: ArgusGdn@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jennifer Eno
Cypress Point Senior Living
6870 Alister Way
Fort Myers, FL 33912
 
PHONE: (239) 768-4044
FAX: (239) 561-0011
E-MAIL: Jeno@CypressPointSeniorLiving.com
WEBSITE: http://https://cypresspointseniorliving.com/

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Prondolynn Ford
10059 Colonial Country Club Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33913
 
PHONE: (513) 702-1725
FAX: (239) 288-5157
E-MAIL: peford1251@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Renee Gareau
16805 Davis Road #125
Fort Myers, FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 940-5479
FAX: (239) 244-8324
E-MAIL: gareaur@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Rick Gow
Lara, May & Associates, LLC
 
PHONE: (703) 966-9249
FAX: (703) 827-2314
E-MAIL: rgow@laramayllc.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
Sherri Graham
Professional Guardian
PO Box 100870
Cape Coral, FL 33910
 
PHONE: (239) 980-0662
FAX: (239) 772-5299
E-MAIL: sherrigraham70@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Stan Grigiski
Medical Claim Service of SWFL
923 Del Prado Blvd Suite 107
Cape Coral, FL 33990
 
PHONE: (239) 772-2030
FAX: (239) 772-3621
E-MAIL: stang@wegivepeaceofmind.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
Michelle Gromalski
 
PHONE: (941) 629-6020
FAX: (941) 505-8153
E-MAIL: michelle@independentjourneys.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Karen Gudknecht
5975 Trophy Drive
#1701
Naples, FL 34110
 
PHONE: (239) 250-0699
E-MAIL: gudknka@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Rita Gugel
13314 Island Road
Ft. Myers, FL 33905
 
PHONE: (954) 328-9410
E-MAIL: ritanackengugel@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Connie Gwin
Seniors Helping Seniors
12295 S. Cleveland Avenue, #258
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (213) 313-1846
FAX: (239) 689-5374
E-MAIL: helpingseniors@centurylink.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Health - Medical
Lawerence Haut
Lee County Clerk of Court
PO Box 2469
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 533-5480
FAX: (239) 485-5489
E-MAIL: lhaut@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Lori Henderson
Bright Star Care
28901 Trails Edge Blvd #203
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
 
PHONE: (239) 919-2775
E-MAIL: lori.henderson@brightstarcare.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Care - Non medical
Laura Herndon
Herndon and Carr and Company
10501 Ben C Pratt Six Mile Cypress Pkway S101
Fort Myers, FL 33966
 
PHONE: (239) 939-1996
E-MAIL: laurah@herndoncarr.com
WEBSITE: http://http://www.herndoncarr.com/

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Insurance
Ellie Himes
Ellie Himes Professional Services LLC
7108 Java Drive
Sarasota, FL 34241
 
PHONE: (941) 726-0711
FAX: (941) 379-5270
E-MAIL: emh3@outlook.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lesley Holman
Professional Guardian
1342 COLONIAL BLVD STE K232
STE K232
FORT MYERS, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 489-3441
FAX: (844) 821-6917
E-MAIL: lrholman1963@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Philip Howard
Osterhourt & McKinney
3783 Seago Lane
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 939-4888
E-MAIL: philiph@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Samantha Jenkins
Osterhout &McKinney
3783 Seago Lane
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 939-7548
FAX: (239) 277-0601
E-MAIL: samanthaj@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Kathy Johnson
Easy Solutions Bookkeeping, Inc.
P.O. Box 110568
Naples, FL 34108
 
PHONE: (239) 370-7200
FAX: (239) 353-7204
E-MAIL: kat9533@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Delicia Johnson
 
PHONE: (239) 233-6575
FAX: (239) 282-2221
E-MAIL: capecoraldilly@gmail.com
WEBSITE: http://www.essswfl.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Pamela Keller
Keller Law Office P.A.
126 East Olympia Blvd
Suite 200
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
 
PHONE: (941) 505-2555
FAX: (941) 505-4355
E-MAIL: PKELLER@KELLERLAW.BIZ

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Margaret Kelley
Kamp K. Enterprises
2219 SW 12th Place
Cape Coral, FL 33991
 
PHONE: (239) 770-4364
FAX: (239) 574-2711
E-MAIL: mjkelley5@cs.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Kenneth Kemp
Patrone & Kemp, P.A.
12685 New Brittany Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 278-1800
E-MAIL: kenneth@apatronelaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Olga Konstandinidis
Calusa Harbour
 
PHONE: (239) 425-2208
FAX: (239) 332-1425
E-MAIL: okonstandinidis@5ssl.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
  • Skilled Nursing Facility
Daniel Kruse
Providence Family Life Center
3049 Cleveland Ave.
Suite 261
Fort Myers, FL 33901

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Scott Kuhn
Kuhn Law Firm PA
6720 Winkler Road
Ft. Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (239) 333-4529
FAX: (239) 333-4531
E-MAIL: scott@kuhnlegal.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Pam Lahar
Osterhout & McKinney, P.A.
3783 Seago Lane
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 939-4888
FAX: (239) 277-0601
E-MAIL: paml@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Edward Leaffer
Gulf Elder Services, LLC
PO Box 208
Matlacha, FL 33993
 
PHONE: (239) 282-9288
FAX: (239) 282-9288
E-MAIL: eleaffer@embarqmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lynda Leonard Boyce
Dragon Sentinel LLC
 
PHONE: (239) 489-1004
FAX: (239) 489-1004
E-MAIL: lyndadragons@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jess Levins
Levins & Associates LLC
6843 Porto Fino Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33912
 
PHONE: (239) 437-1197
E-MAIL: jlevins@levinslegal.com
WEBSITE: www.levinslegal.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
  • Guardian (Family)
Matthew Linde
Cody & Linde, PLLC
12693 New Brittany Blvd
Forty Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 939-7100
FAX: (239) 939-7104
E-MAIL: lagnew@cody-linde.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Phillip Loiacano
Investors Security Trust
5246 Red Cedar Drive, Suite 101
Ft. Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 267-6655
FAX: (239) 267-6553
E-MAIL: pjl@allabouttrust.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Financial Services
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Isla McAllister
I S McAllister
PO Box 4279
North Fort Myers, FL 33918
 
PHONE: (239) 567-1289
E-MAIL: redcedaracres@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lynn McEwen
2131 Saint Croix Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33905
 
PHONE: (239) 791-6647
E-MAIL: lynncmce@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Kelsey McHugh
Cody & Linde, PLLC
12693 New Brittany Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 939-7100
FAX: (239) 939-7104
E-MAIL: kjmchugh0625@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Lance McKinney
Osterhout & McKinney, P.A.
3783 Seago Lane
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 939-4888
E-MAIL: lancem@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Laura McLaughlin
Amavida Living
7650 Gladiolus Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 237-0501
E-MAIL: lmclaughlin@amavidaliving.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Robin Merriman II
Cody & Linde, PLLC
12693 New Brittany Blvd
Forty Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 939-7100
FAX: (239) 939-7104
E-MAIL: ahoover@cody-linde.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Katheryn Miele Ciganek
Lifestyle Trust LLC
 
PHONE: (239) 565-0288
FAX: (866) 604-2501
E-MAIL: kathyc@lifestyletrust.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Tami Miller
Amavida Living
7650 Gladiolus Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 237-0501
E-MAIL: tmiller@amavidaliving.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Shannon Mullins
Mullins Memorial Funeral Home and Cremation
1056 NE 7th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33909
 
PHONE: (239) 242-0909
FAX: (855) 242-0909
E-MAIL: oshannon1@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Funeral/Burial/Cremation
Debra Nicholas
Debra Nicholas Professional Guardian, LLC
149 Caribbean Court
Naples, FL 34108
 
PHONE: (239) 571-5706
FAX: (239) 597-2720
E-MAIL: dnicholasguardian@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Pam Nichols
 
PHONE: (239) 641-2592
E-MAIL: nicholsguardian@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Bambi Mary Nikolakis- Williams
The Williams Professional Guardian Group
2200 N. Commerce Parkway Suite 200
Weston, FL 33326
 
PHONE: (954) 249-3410
FAX: (954) 333-3837
E-MAIL: wpguardiangroup@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Hospital/Medical Services
  • Companion
  • Home Health - Medical
  • Home Care - Non medical
Debra Phillips
 
PHONE: (239) 849-5931
FAX: (239) 543-4948
E-MAIL: dphillips5761@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Paralegal
Billie Porter
Fine Mark National Bank & Trust
10010 Coconut Road
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
 
PHONE: (239) 284-0975
E-MAIL: BPorter@fineMarkBank.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
Beth Prather
12685 New Brittany Blvd.
ft. Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 208-3050
E-MAIL: pratherb@pselderlaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Ellen Reilly
Comfort Keepers
12480 Brantley Commons Ct.
Ft.Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 590-8999
E-MAIL: ellenreilly@comfortkeepers.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Health - Medical
Gladys Riccobono
Compass Forensics LLC
2180 W First Street Suite 560
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 449-0540
E-MAIL: gladys@compassforensicsllc.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Anita Robberson
Able Health Care Services
6226 Presidential Court #14
Ft Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (239) 437-2434
E-MAIL: anita@ablehealthcareservices.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Health - Medical
Elmer Roberts
Comfort Keepers
12480 Brantley Commons Ct.
Ft.Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 590-8999
FAX: (866) 891-9419
E-MAIL: ELMERROBERTS@COMFORTKEEPERS.COM

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Care - Non medical
Jennifer Savage-Ingole
Lee County Clerks Office
P.O. Box 9346
Ft. Myers, FL 33902
 
PHONE: (239) 533-2578
E-MAIL: jsavage@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Kelly Scagliotti
Prather and Swank, P.A.
10175 Six Mile Cypress Parkway Ste 4
Fort Myers, FL 33966
 
PHONE: (239) 288-4215
FAX: (239) 791-8239
E-MAIL: kellys@pselderlaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Alexis Sitka
Alexis A. Sitka, PA
PO Box 2007
Fort Myers, FL 33902
 
PHONE: (239) 997-0078
FAX: (239) 997-0097
E-MAIL: Alexis@SitkaLaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Nancy Starr
5416 Brandy Circle East
Fort Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (239) 634-1589
FAX: (239) 288-0019
E-MAIL: starrguardianship@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Nancy Steffes
Estate & Guardianship Managemet Services
PO Box 494249
Port Charlotte, FL 33949
 
PHONE: (941) 743-4151
FAX: (941) 766-1784
E-MAIL: nancy@egmsfl.com
WEBSITE: http://www.egmsfl.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Timothy Stephenson
Southwest Florida Advocates, LLC
5237 Summerlin Commons Blvd
Suite 116
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 275-2136
FAX: (239) 908-0321
E-MAIL: tim@swfloridaadvocates.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Glenda Stephenson
Southwest Florida Advocates, LLC
5237 Summerlin Commons Blvd., Suite 116
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 275-2136
FAX: (239) 908-0321
E-MAIL: glenda@swfloridaadvocates.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
Robert Stryker
Stryker Counseling and Consulting Services Inc
19 Del Prado Blvd., North, Ste 101
Cape Coral, FL 33909
 
PHONE: (239) 997-1695
FAX: (239) 997-1678
E-MAIL: Robert@strykercounseling.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Community Services
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Real Estate Professional
  • LCSW
Britton Swank
Business
10175 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy.
Suite 4
Fort Myers, FL 33966
 
PHONE: (239) 288-4315
FAX: (239) 791-8239
E-MAIL: judya@pselderlaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Jenifer Trier
Lee County Clerk of Court
PO Box 2469
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 533-5480
FAX: (239) 485-5489
E-MAIL: jtrier@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Thomas Tripp
Law Office of Thomas Tripp
4930 Park Blvd
Suite 12
PINELLAS PARK, FL 33781
 
PHONE: (727) 544-8819
E-MAIL: TOM@TOMTRIPPLAW.COM
WEBSITE: http://https://pinellasprobatelaw.com/

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Angela Tubbs
Lee County Clerks Office
PO Box 9346
Ft.Myers, FL 33902
 
PHONE: (239) 533-2624
E-MAIL: atubbs@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Robin Vazquez
Estate & Guardianship Management Services, Inc.
6230 Scott St. Suite 211
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
 
PHONE: (941) 743-4151
FAX: (941) 766-1784
E-MAIL: robin@egmsfl.com
WEBSITE: http://www.egmsfl.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jan Wallace
Gulf Coast Realty, LLC
9681 Gladiolus Drive, Suite 101
Fort Myers , FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 443-0038
E-MAIL: Jan@FindFloridaParadise.com
WEBSITE: Senior Real Estate Specialist

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Moving and Estate
  • Real Estate Professional
Lory Weisensee
Charlotte State Bank and Trust
PO Box 380609
Port Charlotte, FL 33938
 
PHONE: (954) 624-1903
FAX: (941) 624-2308
E-MAIL: lweisensee@csbtfl.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Debra Wheeler
Investors' Security Trust Company
5246 Red Cedar Drive, Suite 101
Ft. Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 267-6655
FAX: (239) 267-6553
E-MAIL: djw@allabouttrust.com
WEBSITE: Investors' Security Trust Company - It's All About Trust

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Financial Services
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Patricia Winterstein
Business
10175 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy.
Suite 4
Fort Myers, FL 33966
 
PHONE: (239) 208-3041
FAX: (239) 288-5570
E-MAIL: tricia@swankelderlaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Wright Wright
Integra Estate & LifeCare Services
130 E Marion Ave
Box 511283
Punta Gorda, FL 33951
 
PHONE: (802) 318-1746
FAX: (941) 257-5550
E-MAIL: terry@integraguardians.com
WEBSITE: Integra Estate & LifeCare Services

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Chrisanna Wright
Integra Estate & LifeCare Services
130 E Marion Ave
Box 511283
Punta Gorda, FL 33951
 
PHONE: (941) 787-3525
FAX: (941) 257-5550
E-MAIL: chrisanna@integraguardians.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Examining Committee
Virginia Yates
8961 Conference Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (239) 433-5554
FAX: (239) 433-2824
E-MAIL: gyates@markham-norton.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)