About Banner
shadow

Space Coast


The Space Coast Chapter covers Brevard County.

Contact Name: William Johnson, PA

Contact E-Mail: wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net


Meetings

Chapter meetings are held at the Grand Villa ALF, 964 South Harbor City Blvd., Melbourne, FL 32901 from 11:30 AM-1:00 PM the second Tuesday of each month.

Board Members

Chapter Documents

Diana Anastos
Solutions By RPM, Inc.
P.O. Box 60457
Palm Bay, FL 32906
 
PHONE: (321) 720-5961
FAX: (888) 760-0640
E-MAIL: allbetternow47@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Tara Bailey
 
PHONE: (321) 243-2804
E-MAIL: wtara502@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Casey Click
VITAS Healthcare
4450 West Eau Gallie Blvd
Suite 250
Melbourne , FL 32934
 
PHONE: (321) 751-6671
FAX: (321) 752-2594
E-MAIL: casey.click@vitas.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Hospital/Medical Services
Debbie Fischer, Broker/Owner
Brevard Relocate Realty Group
130 Harris Blvd
Indialantic, FL 32903
 
PHONE: (321) 298-5562
E-MAIL: BrevardRelocate@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Real Estate Professional
Melanie Fulbright
William A. Johnson, P.A.
140 Interlachen Road
Suite B
Melbourne, FL 32940
 
PHONE: (321) 253-1667
FAX: (321) 242-8417
E-MAIL: mfulbright@floridaelderlaw.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Rebecca Gaffney
Solutions By RPM, Inc.
P.O. Box 60457
Palm Bay, FL 32906
 
PHONE: (321) 720-5961
FAX: (888) 760-0640
E-MAIL: office@solutionsbyrpm.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Becky Hanavan
Case Management and Guardianship Services
1555 PORT MALABAR BLVD SUITE 103
PALM BAY, FL 32905
 
PHONE: (321) 956-6004
FAX: (321) 956-8001
E-MAIL: beckycmcs@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Grayson Hausman
FirstLight Home Care
3270 Suntree Blvd.
Suite 102-D
Melbourne, FL 32940
 
PHONE: (321) 221-7099
FAX: (321) 221-7098
E-MAIL: ghausman@firstlighthomecare.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
Jennifer Helin
Seniors Helping Seniors
1103 W Hibiscus Blvd
Suite 400
Melbourne, FL 32901
 
PHONE: (321) 722-2999
E-MAIL: jennifer@shsofbrevard.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Companion
Lisa Hodgins
R.E.P.S. Inc.
PO Box 60457
Palm Bay, FL 32906
 
PHONE: (321) 508-9096
FAX: (888) 760-0640
E-MAIL: Lisa@Repsinc.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Christine Holt
Advocates for the Aging, Inc
240 Babcock St
Melbourne, FL 32935
 
PHONE: (321) 953-2273
E-MAIL: afta102@advocatesfortheaging.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
William Johnson
William A. Johnson, P.A.
140 Interlachen Road
Suite B
Melbourne, FL 32940
 
PHONE: (321) 253-1667
FAX: (321) 242-8417
E-MAIL: wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net
WEBSITE: http://www.floridaelderlaw.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Glenn Krasny
Krasny Guardianship & Case Management Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 33095
Indialantic, FL 32903
 
PHONE: (321) 752-7688
FAX: (321) 752-7689
E-MAIL: glenn@krasnyguardianship.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Christine Lang
1250 Reef Ct.
Patrick AFB, FL 32925
 
PHONE: (310) 953-5316
E-MAIL: afwifelang@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Rachel McLain
The Law Office of Amy B. Van Fossen, P.A.
1696 West Hibiscus Blvd
Suite A
Melbourne, FL 32901
 
PHONE: (321) 345-5945
FAX: (321) 345-5417
E-MAIL: rachel@amybvanfossen.com
WEBSITE: www.amybvanfossen.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
  • Care Manager
CARMAL MORELLI
A Better Senior Solution LLC
 
PHONE: (321) 474-2903
FAX: (321) 610-7793
E-MAIL: carmalmorelli@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Examining Committee
Gerda Murphy
Gerda Murphy LCSW, C-ASWCM
6545 Flamingo Road
Melbourne Village, FL 32904
 
PHONE: (321) 543-6404
FAX: (321) 723-9557
E-MAIL: murphy.gerda@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Examining Committee
Tishia Olson
Szuba Guardian Care Solutions, Inc.
PO Box 360895
Melbourne, FL 32936
 
PHONE: (321) 751-3500
E-MAIL: tishia@szubaguardiancare.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Robin Phemister
Solutions By RPM, Inc.
P.O. Box 60457
Palm Bay, FL 32906
 
PHONE: (321) 720-5961
FAX: (888) 760-0640
E-MAIL: Robin@SolutionsByRPM.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Mildred Prieto
Law Offices of Mildred Prieto, PA
600 E. Strawbridge Ave
Melbourne, FL 32903
 
PHONE: (321) 215-4807
E-MAIL: prietolaw@cfl.rr.com
WEBSITE: http://http://prieto-law.com/

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Catherine Rowlands
Total Long-Term Care Consultant Services, Inc.
 
PHONE: (321) 752-0995
FAX: (321) 369-9953
E-MAIL: cathy@tlcconsultantservices.com
WEBSITE: www.tlcconsultantservices.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Corina Savela
 
PHONE: (321) 209-2998
FAX: (321) 821-0432
E-MAIL: corinasavela@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Julie Scott
VITAS Healthcare
4450 West Eau Gallie Blvd
Suite 250
Melbourne, FL 32934
 
PHONE: (321) 751-6671
FAX: (321) 752-2594
E-MAIL: julie.scott@vitas.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Hospital/Medical Services
Danica Scuderi
Advocates for the Aging, Inc.
PO Box 429
Melbourne, FL 32902
 
PHONE: (321) 953-2273
FAX: (321) 726-8892
E-MAIL: AFTA101@advocatesfortheaging.com
WEBSITE: http://www.advocatesfortheaging.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
Christine Shea
Case Management and Guardianship Services
1555 Port Malabar Boulevard, Suite 103
Palm Bay, FL 32905
 
PHONE: (321) 956-6004
FAX: (321) 956-8001
E-MAIL: christinecmcs@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Elizabeth Shea
Case Management and Guardianship Services
1555 Port Malabar Boulevard, Suite 103
Palm Bay, FL 32905
 
PHONE: (321) 956-6004
FAX: (321) 956-8001
E-MAIL: eshea@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • LCSW
Terry Stone
Hospice of St. Francis
1250 -B Grumman Place
Titusville, FL 32780
 
PHONE: (321) 269-4240
E-MAIL: tstone@hospiceofstfrancis.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Hospital/Medical Services
Telethia Szuba
Szuba Guardian Care Solutions, Inc
PO Box 360895
Melbourne, FL 32936
 
PHONE: (321) 751-3500
FAX: (866) 715-3267
E-MAIL: Telethia@Szubaguardiancare.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Thomas Szuba
Szuba Guardian Care Solutions, Inc
P.O. Box 360895
Melbourne, FL 32936
 
PHONE: (321) 751-3500
FAX: (866) 517-3267
E-MAIL: tom@szubaguardiancare.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Stephanie Tenney
The Electronic Caregiver
 
PHONE: (575) 567-5342
E-MAIL: stenney@electroniccaregiver.com
WEBSITE: The Electronic Caregiver

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Supplies