About Banner
shadow

Space Coast


The Space Coast Chapter covers Brevard County.

Contact Name: William Johnson, PA

Contact E-Mail: wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net


Meetings

Chapter meetings are held at the Grand Villa ALF, 964 South Harbor City Blvd., Melbourne, FL 32901 from 11:30 AM-1:00 PM the second Tuesday of each month.

Board Members

Chapter Documents

Tara Bailey
 
PHONE: (321) 243-2804
E-MAIL: wtara502@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Sharon Bock
Clerk & Comptroller for Palm Beach County
301 North Olive Ave.
9th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
 
PHONE: (561) 355-4995
FAX: (561) 355-7050
E-MAIL: sbock@mypalmbeachclerk.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Karin Carlson
Rhodes Law , P.A.
1751 Sarno Rd.
Suite 2
Brevard, FL 32935
 
PHONE: (321) 610-4542
FAX: 33216108141
E-MAIL: karin@rhodeslawpa.com
WEBSITE: http://www.rhodeslawpa.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Lavada Delliquadri
Brevard Relocate Realty Group
130 Harris Blvd
Indialantic, FL 32903
 
PHONE: (321) 223-5665
E-MAIL: sailwithcarlett@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Real Estate Professional
Jessica Egleson
BeLoved Advantage, Corp.
 
PHONE: (321) 446-6719
E-MAIL: belovedcorp.fl@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Debbie Fischer Broker Owner
Brevard Relocate Realty Group
130 Harris Blvd
Indialantic, FL 32903

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Real Estate Professional
Melanie Fulbright
William A. Johnson, P.A.
140 Interlachen Road
Suite B
Melbourne, FL 32940
 
PHONE: (321) 253-1667
FAX: (321) 242-8417
E-MAIL: mfulbright@floridaelderlaw.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Jennifer Helin
Seniors Helping Seniors
1103 W Hibiscus Blvd
Suite 400
Melbourne, FL 32901
 
PHONE: (321) 722-2999
E-MAIL: jennifer@shsofbrevard.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Companion
Lisa Hodgins
R.E.P.S. Inc.
PO Box 60457
Palm Bay, FL 32906
 
PHONE: (321) 508-9096
FAX: (888) 760-0640
E-MAIL: Lisa@Repsinc.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
William Johnson
William A. Johnson, P.A.
140 Interlachen Road
Suite B
Melbourne, FL 32940
 
PHONE: (321) 253-1667
FAX: (321) 242-8417
E-MAIL: wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net
WEBSITE: http://www.floridaelderlaw.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Glenn Krasny
Krasny Guardianship & Case Management Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 33095
Indialantic, FL 32903
 
PHONE: (321) 752-7688
FAX: (321) 752-7689
E-MAIL: glenn@krasnyguardianship.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Christine Lang
3216 Peninsula Cir
Melbourne, FL 32940
 
PHONE: (310) 953-5316
FAX: 321821442
E-MAIL: afwifelang@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
Gail Ranea Mackey
Guardian Case Management & Senior Assessments LLC
P O Box 1451
Melbourne, FL 32902
 
PHONE: (321) 626-5321
FAX: (321) 777-7545
E-MAIL: gmackey2@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Rachel McLain
The Law Office of Amy B. Van Fossen, P.A.
1696 West Hibiscus Blvd
Suite A
Melbourne, FL 32901
 
PHONE: (321) 345-5945
FAX: (321) 345-5417
E-MAIL: rachel@amybvanfossen.com
WEBSITE: The Law Office of Amy B. Van Fossen, P.A.

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
  • Care Manager
Maureen Miller
Guardian for You
PO Box 780656
Orlando, FL 32878
 
PHONE: (479) 366-8526
E-MAIL: mmillerco@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
CARMAL MORELLI
A Better Senior Solution LLC
 
PHONE: (321) 474-2903
FAX: (321) 610-7793
E-MAIL: carmalmorelli@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Examining Committee
Anthony Palmieri
Clerk & Comptroller Palm Beach County
301 North Olive Ave., 9th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
 
PHONE: (561) 355-6782
E-MAIL: apalmieri@mypalmbeachclerk.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Robin Phemister
Solutions By RPM, Inc.
P.O. Box 60457
Palm Bay, FL 32906
 
PHONE: (321) 720-5961
FAX: (888) 760-0640
E-MAIL: Robin@SolutionsByRPM.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Ruth Rhodes
Rhodes Law , P.A.
1751 Sarno Rd.
Suite 2
Brevard, FL 32935
 
PHONE: (321) 610-4542
FAX: (321) 610-8141
E-MAIL: ruth@rhodeslawpa.com
WEBSITE: http://www.rhodeslawpa.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Catherine Rowlands
Total Long-Term Care Consultant Services, Inc.
 
PHONE: (321) 752-0995
FAX: (321) 369-9953
E-MAIL: cathy@tlcconsultantservices.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Corina Savela
 
PHONE: (321) 209-2998
FAX: (321) 821-0432
E-MAIL: corinasavela@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Home Care - Non medical
  • Insurance
Danica Scuderi-Carluccio
Advocates for the Aging
240 No Babcock St
Melbourne, FL 32935
 
PHONE: (321) 953-2273
FAX: (321) 726-8892
E-MAIL: afta101@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Bruce Wilkinson
Guardian Coalition, LLC
PO BOX 121461
West Melbourne, FL 32912
 
PHONE: (321) 355-8058
E-MAIL: wilkinson.coalition@outlook.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)