About Banner
shadow

Southwest Florida


The Southwest Florida Chapter covers the following counties: Charlotte, Lee, Hendry and Collier.

Contact Name: Sherri Graham

Contact E-Mail: sherrigraham70@hotmail.com

Chapter Website: www.guardiansofswfl.org


Meetings

Meetings are on the 2nd Tuesday of every odd month at 11:30 am.  Meetings are held at KJ's Fresh Grill Restaurant on 41 across from Page Field airport.  Please call with any questions or go to the website to register for the luncheon.  

Board Members

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA BOARD OF DIRECTORS  2014-2016 President- Ken Kemp Vice President- Sherri Graham Programs- McKenzie Millis Secretary-Ginny Yates Treasurer-Billie Porter Public Relations- Amy McGarry Education- Farid Mustafa Legislative- Alexis Sitka By- Laws- Leslie Holman Past President- Lynda Leonard-Boyce

Chapter Documents

    This chapter has not uploaded any documents.
Debbie Aikens
Lee Guardianship Services, Inc.
3783 Seago Ln.
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 791-0910
E-MAIL: debbiea@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Sarah Arnold
Lee County Clerks Office
P.O. Box 9346
Ft. Myers, FL 33902
 
PHONE: (239) 533-2624
E-MAIL: sarnold@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Debbie Beavers
Choices In Living,LLC Adult Daycare
3812 Skyline Blvd
CAPE CORAL, FL 33914
 
PHONE: (239) 540-6813
FAX: (239) 540-6813
E-MAIL: cil16@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Community Services
Larry Beuer
Direct Access Home Health
390 Pondella Road #9
N. Ft Myers, FL 33093
 
PHONE: (239) 652-0620
FAX: (239) 650-0146
E-MAIL: larrybeuer@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Community Services
  • Home Health - Medical
  • Home Care - Non medical
Carol Binette
A Better Solution, Inc.
365 Interstate Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34240
 
PHONE: (941) 906-1881
FAX: (941) 906-1190
E-MAIL: cbinette@abs.care

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Care - Non medical
Jeffery Brodnick
12649 Coconut Creek Ct.
Ft. Myers, FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 292-5539
E-MAIL: j_brodnick@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jeff Brown
Synovus Mortgage
16451 Healthpark Commons Dr. Suite 100
Ft myers, FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 980-4735
E-MAIL: jeffbrown@synovusmortgage.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Frank Carulli
Carulli Guardianship
12315 Davis Court
Ft. Myers, FL 33905
 
PHONE: (239) 693-0190
E-MAIL: CarulliGuardian@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Vivian Ciulla
Shell Point Retirement Community
13901 Shell Point Plaza
Ft Myers, FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 600-6424
FAX: (239) 600-6401
E-MAIL: vivianciulla@shellpoint.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Lesia Collins
Able Health Care Services
6226 A Presidential Court
Ft Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (239) 437-2434
FAX: (239) 437-2437
E-MAIL: lesia@ablehealthcareservices.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Health - Medical
Sheila DeAntoni
P.O. Box 150370
Cape Coral, FL 33915
 
PHONE: (239) 470-1615
FAX: (239) 939-4420
E-MAIL: sheiladeantoni@earthlink.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
John Dillon
7092 Nantucket Circle H-1
North Fort Myers, FL 33917
 
PHONE: (239) 247-4890
E-MAIL: jjdillon1968@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Family)
Erika Dine
Dine & Moneymaker. PLLC
1101 6th Ave W.
Suite 218
Bradenton, FL 34205
 
PHONE: (941) 746-3900
FAX: (941) 240-2132
E-MAIL: erika@dinelaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Beverly Duff
Argus Guardians
 
PHONE: (239) 278-3733
FAX: (239) 278-3733
E-MAIL: ArgusGdn@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Renee Gareau
16805 Davis Road #125
Fort Myers, FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 940-5479
FAX: (239) 244-8324
E-MAIL: gareaur@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Brenda Gellinger
612 Santa Barbara Blvd
Cape Coral, FL 33991
 
PHONE: (239) 826-5191
E-MAIL: bggellinger@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Community Services
Lorraine Gnolfo
2843 SE 18th Ct
Cape Coral, FL 33904
 
PHONE: (239) 218-6190
FAX: (239) 574-8436
E-MAIL: lorrainegnolfo5@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Rick Gow
Lara, May & Associates, LLC
 
PHONE: (703) 966-9249
FAX: (703) 827-2314
E-MAIL: rgow@laramayllc.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
Sherri Graham
Professional Guardian
PO Box 100870
Cape Coral, FL 33910
 
PHONE: (239) 980-0662
FAX: (239) 772-5299
E-MAIL: sherrigraham70@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Stan Grigiski
Medical Claim Service of SWFL
923 Del Prado Blvd Suite 107
Cape Coral, FL 33990
 
PHONE: (239) 772-2030
FAX: (239) 772-3621
E-MAIL: stang@wegivepeaceofmind.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
Connie Gwin
Seniors Helping Seniors
12295 S. Cleveland Avenue, #258
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (213) 313-1846
FAX: (239) 689-5374
E-MAIL: helpingseniors@centurylink.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Health - Medical
Ellie Himes
Ellie Himes Professional Services LLC
7108 Java Drive
Sarasota, FL 34241
 
PHONE: (941) 379-5270
E-MAIL: emh3@outlook.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lesley Holman
Professional Guardian
1342 COLONIAL BLVD STE K232
STE K232
FORT MYERS, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 489-3441
FAX: (844) 821-6917
E-MAIL: lrholman1963@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Philip Howard
Osterhourt & McKinney
3783 Seago Lane
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 939-4888
E-MAIL: philliph@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Samantha Jenkins
Osterhout &McKinney
3783 Seago Lane
Fort Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 939-7548
FAX: (239) 277-0601
E-MAIL: samanthaj@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Kathy Johnson
Easy Solutions Bookkeeping, Inc.
P.O. Box 110568
Naples, FL 34108
 
PHONE: (239) 370-7200
FAX: (239) 353-7204
E-MAIL: kat9533@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Delicia Johnson
 
PHONE: (239) 233-6575
FAX: (239) 282-2221
E-MAIL: capecoraldilly@gmail.com
WEBSITE: Estate Settlement Services of SWFL

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Pamela Keller
Keller Law Office P.A.
126 East Olympia Blvd
Suite 200
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
 
PHONE: (941) 505-2555
FAX: (941) 505-4355
E-MAIL: PKELLER@KELLERLAW.BIZ

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Margaret Kelley
Kamp K. Enterprises
2219 SW 12th Place
Cape Coral, FL 33991
 
PHONE: (239) 770-4364
FAX: (239) 574-2711
E-MAIL: mjkelley5@cs.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Kenneth Kemp
Patrone & Kemp, P.A.
12685 New Brittany Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 278-1800
E-MAIL: kenneth@apatronelaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Pam Lahar
Osterhout & McKinney, P.A.
3783 Seago Lane
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 939-4888
FAX: (239) 277-0601
E-MAIL: paml@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Edward Leaffer
Gulf Elder Services, LLC
PO Box 208
Matlacha, FL 33993
 
PHONE: (239) 282-9288
FAX: (239) 282-9288
E-MAIL: eleaffer@embarqmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lynda Leonard Boyce
Dragon Sentinel LLC
13300-56 S. Cleveland Ave.# 304
Ft. Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 489-1004
FAX: (239) 489-1004
E-MAIL: lyndadragons@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Isla McAllister
I S McAllister
PO Box 4279
North Fort Myers, FL 33918
 
PHONE: (239) 567-1289
E-MAIL: redcedaracres@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lynn McEwen
2131 Saint Croix Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33905
 
PHONE: (239) 791-6647
E-MAIL: lynncmce@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Amy McGarry
Amy McGarry Law Office, PL
1405 SE 47th Street
Suite 6
Cape Coral, FL 33904
 
PHONE: (239) 945-3883
E-MAIL: Amy@AmyMcGarryLaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Lance McKinney
Osterhout & McKinney, P.A.
3783 Seago Lane
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
 
PHONE: (239) 939-4888
E-MAIL: lancem@omplaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Katheryn Miele Ciganek
 
PHONE: (239) 565-0288
FAX: (866) 279-1961
E-MAIL: kathyc@lifestyletrust.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Mckenzie Millis
Shell Point Retirement Community
13901 Shell Point Plaza
Fort Myers, FL 33908
 
PHONE: (239) 271-1632
FAX: (239) 600-6401
E-MAIL: mckenziemillis@shellpoint.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Skilled Nursing Facility
Elizabeth Moneymaker
Dine & Moneymaker, PLLC
1101 6th Ave. W.
Suite 218
Bradenton, FL 34205
 
PHONE: (941) 746-3900
FAX: (941) 240-2132
E-MAIL: liz@dinelaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Shannon Mullins
Mullins Memorial Funeral Home and Cremation
1056 NE 7th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33909
 
PHONE: (239) 242-0909
FAX: (855) 242-0909
E-MAIL: shannon@mullinsmemorial.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Funeral/Burial/Cremation
Pam Nichols
 
PHONE: (239) 641-2592
E-MAIL: nicholsguardian@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Maureen Oravec
Comfort Keepers
12480 Brantley Commons Court,
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 590-8999
FAX: (866) 891-9419
E-MAIL: maureenoravec@comfortkeepers.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Care - Non medical
Billie Porter
Fine Mark National Bank & Trust
10010 Coconut Road
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
 
PHONE: (239) 284-0975
E-MAIL: BPorter@fineMarkBank.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
Alyssa Reigelman
Amy McGarry Law Office, PL
1405 SE 47th Street
Suite 6
Cape Coral, FL 33904
 
PHONE: (239) 945-3883
E-MAIL: alyssa@yourelderattorney.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Paralegal
Anita Robberson
Able Health Care Services
6226 Presidential Court #14
Ft Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (239) 437-2434
E-MAIL: anita@ablehealthcareservices.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
June Rose
PO Box 7462
Ft Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (239) 939-6055
E-MAIL: merose4@embarqmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jennifer Savage-Ingole
Lee County Clerks Office
P.O. Box 9346
Ft. Myers, FL 33902
 
PHONE: (239) 533-2578
E-MAIL: jsavage@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Richard Sims
Sunshine Aging Care Solutions
450 Leather Fern PL
sanibel, FL 33957
 
PHONE: (239) 472-3330
FAX: 12392449052
E-MAIL: jewelynsims@yahoo.com
WEBSITE: Sunshine Aging Care Solutions; Aging Life Care Management

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Financial Services
Jewelyn Sims
Sunshine Aging Care Solutions, LLC
450 Leather Fern Pl
Sanibel, FL 33957
 
PHONE: (239) 472-3330
E-MAIL: jsims@SunshineAging.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
Alexis Sitka
Alexis A. Sitka, PA
PO Box 2007
Fort Myers, FL 33902
 
PHONE: (239) 997-0078
FAX: (239) 997-0097
E-MAIL: Alexis@SitkaLaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Nancy Starr
5416 Brandy Circle East
Fort Myers, FL 33919
 
PHONE: (239) 634-1589
FAX: (239) 288-0019
E-MAIL: starrguardianship@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Nancy Steffes
Estate & Guardianship Managemet Services
PO Box 494249
Port Charlotte, FL 33949
 
PHONE: (941) 743-4151
FAX: (941) 766-1784
E-MAIL: nancy@egmsfl.com
WEBSITE: http://http://www.egmsfl.com/advocates/nancy-steffes/

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Timothy Stephenson
Southwest Florida Advocates, LLC
5237 Summerlin Commons Blvd
Suite 116
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 275-2136
FAX: (239) 908-0321
E-MAIL: tim@swfloridaadvocates.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Glenda Stephenson
Southwest Florida Advocates, LLC
5237 Summerlin Commons Blvd., Suite 116
Fort Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 275-2136
FAX: (239) 908-0321
E-MAIL: glenda@swfloridaadvocates.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
Angela Tubbs
Lee County Clerks Office
PO Box 9346
Ft.Myers, FL 33902
 
PHONE: (239) 533-2624
E-MAIL: atubbs@leeclerk.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Court Personnel
Rebecca Vaccariello
Salvatori, Wood, Buckel, Carmichael & Lottes
9132 Strada Place 4th Floor
Naples, FL 34108
 
PHONE: (239) 552-4100
E-MAIL: rmv@swbnaples.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Robin Vazquez
Estate & Guardianship Mgmt. Services
PO Box 494249
Port Charlotte, FL 33949-4249
 
PHONE: (941) 743-4151
FAX: (941) 766-1784
E-MAIL: robin@egmsfl.com
WEBSITE: http://www.egmsfl.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Debi Vreeland
Comfort Keepers
12453 Brantley Commons Court
Ft Myers, FL 33907
 
PHONE: (239) 590-8999
FAX: (866) 891-9419
E-MAIL: debivreekand@comfortkeepers.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Health - Medical
Jan Wallace
Gulf Coast Realty, LLC
9681 Gladiolus Drive, Suite 101
Fort Myers , FL 33908

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Real Estate Professional
Terrance Wright
Integra Guardians, Inc
25166 Marion Avenue
Suite 113
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
 
PHONE: (941) 613-1790
FAX: (941) 257-5550
E-MAIL: terry@integraguardians.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Chrisanna Wright
Integra Guardians, Inc.
25166 Marion Avenue
Suite 113
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
 
PHONE: (941) 621-4188
FAX: (941) 257-5550
E-MAIL: chrisanna@integraguardians.com
WEBSITE: Integra Estate & Guardianship Services

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
  • Examining Committee
Virginia Yates
5215 Tower Drive
Cape Coral, FL 33904
 
PHONE: (239) 433-5554
FAX: (239) 433-2824
E-MAIL: gyates@markham-norton.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected