About Banner
shadow

Space Coast


The Space Coast Chapter covers Brevard County.

Contact Name: William Johnson, PA

Contact E-Mail: wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net


Meetings

Chapter meetings are held at the Grand Villa ALF, 964 South Harbor City Blvd., Melbourne, FL 32901 from 11:30 AM-1:00 PM the second Tuesday of each month.

Board Members

Chapter Documents

Michael Arbogast
Arbogast Financial Center
108 W. New Haven Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901
 
PHONE: (321) 723-5480
FAX: (321) 952-0552
E-MAIL: mike@arbogastfinancial.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Tara Bailey
 
PHONE: (321) 243-2804
E-MAIL: wtara502@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Sandra Brown
William A. Johnson, PA
140 Interlachen Road
Suite B
Melbourne, FL 32940
 
PHONE: (321) 253-1667
FAX: (321) 242-8417
E-MAIL: sbrown@floridaelderlaw.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Casey Click
VITAS Healthcare
4450 West Eau Gallie Blvd
Suite 250
Melbourne , FL 32934
 
PHONE: (321) 751-6671
FAX: (321) 752-2594
E-MAIL: casey.click@vitas.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Hospital/Medical Services
Angie Crissman
Hospice of St Francis
1250 B Grumman Place
Titusville, FL 32780
 
PHONE: (321) 269-4240
FAX: (321) 269-4578
E-MAIL: acrissman@hospiceofstfrancis.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Carlett Delliquadri
Pastermack Real Estate
524 N. Harbor City Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32935
 
PHONE: (321) 223-5665
FAX: (321) 206-8519
E-MAIL: sailwithcarlett@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Real Estate Professional
Robert Dixon
Sentinel Care
P.O. Box 61447
Palm Bay, FL 32906-1447
 
PHONE: (321) 725-6799
FAX: (888) 516-6196
E-MAIL: dixon@sentinelcare.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jacquie Esterline
1881 Lameque St., NW
Palm Bay, FL 32907
 
PHONE: (321) 750-1095
E-MAIL: jesterline720@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
  • Community Services
  • Home Care - Non medical
Becky Hanavan
Case Management and Guardianship Services
1555 PORT MALABAR BLVD SUITE 103
PALM BAY, FL 32905
 
PHONE: (321) 956-6004
FAX: (321) 956-8001
E-MAIL: beckycmcs@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Grayson Hausman
FirstLight HomeCare
3270 Suntree Blvd.
Suite 102-D
Melbourne, FL 32940
 
PHONE: (321) 221-7099
FAX: (321) 221-7098
E-MAIL: ghausman@firstlighthomecare.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
Jennifer Helin
Seniors Helping Seniors
1103 W Hibiscus Blvd
Suite 400
Melbourne, FL 32901
 
PHONE: (321) 722-2999
E-MAIL: jennifer@shsofbrevard.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Companion
Dina Hitchcock
2546 Mosby Terrace
The Village, FL 32162
 
PHONE: (352) 753-3089
E-MAIL: deehitchco@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lisa Hodgins
R.E.P.S. Inc.
PO Box 60457
Palm Bay, FL 32906
 
PHONE: (321) 508-9096
FAX: (888) 760-0640
E-MAIL: Lisa@Repsinc.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
William Johnson
William A. Johnson, P.A.
140 Interlachen Road
Suite B
Melbourne, FL 32940
 
PHONE: (321) 253-1667
FAX: (321) 242-8417
E-MAIL: wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net
WEBSITE: http://www.floridaelderlaw.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Glenn Krasny
Krasny Guardianship & Case Management Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 33095
Indialantic, FL 32903
 
PHONE: (321) 752-7688
FAX: (321) 752-7689
E-MAIL: glenn@krasnyguardianship.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Joel Ludlow
Curri Properties
2893 N. Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935
 
PHONE: (321) 288-9537
FAX: (321) 473-7199
E-MAIL: Joel.Ludlow@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Real Estate Professional
Gail Ranea Mackey
Guardian Case Management & Senior Assessments LLC
P O Box 1451
Melbourne, FL 32902
 
PHONE: (321) 626-5321
FAX: (321) 777-7545
E-MAIL: gmackey2@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Rachel McLain
Amy B. Van Fossen, P.A.
1696 West Hibiscus Blvd
Suite A
Melbourne, FL 32901

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Pierre Mommers
Mommers & Colombo, Attorneys-At-Law
2020 W. Eau Gallie Blvd., Ste. 106
Melbourne, FL 32935
 
PHONE: (321) 751-1000
FAX: (321) 751-1001
E-MAIL: pierre@mommerscolombo.com
WEBSITE: http://www.mommerscolombo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Viviene Moore
House of Light Senior Living
2638 Jupiter Blvd SW
Palm Bay, FL 32907

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Gerda Murphy
Gerda Murphy LCSW, C-ASWCM
6545 Flamingo Road
Melbourne Village, FL 32904
 
PHONE: (321) 543-6404
FAX: (321) 723-9557
E-MAIL: murphy.gerda@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Community Services
Tishia Olson
Szuba Guardian Care Solutions, Inc.
PO Box 360895
Melbourne, FL 32936
 
PHONE: (321) 751-3500
E-MAIL: tishia@szubaguardiancare.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Robin Phemister
Solutions By RPM, Inc.
P.O. Box 60457
Palm Bay, FL 32906
 
PHONE: (321) 720-5961
FAX: (888) 760-0640
E-MAIL: Robin@SolutionsByRPM.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Mildred Prieto
Law Offices of Mildred Prieto, PA
600 E. Strawbridge Ave
Melbourne, FL 32903
 
PHONE: (321) 215-4807
E-MAIL: prietolaw@cfl.rr.com
WEBSITE: http://www.prieto-law.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Catherine Rowlands
Total Long-Term Care Consultant Services, Inc.
 
PHONE: (321) 752-0995
FAX: (321) 369-9953
E-MAIL: cathy@tlcconsultantservices.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Danica Scuderi
Advocates for the Aging, Inc.
PO Box 429
Melbourne, FL 32902
 
PHONE: (321) 953-2273
FAX: (321) 726-8892
E-MAIL: AFTA101@advocatesfortheaging.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Christine Shea
Case Management and Guardianship Services
1555 Port Malabar Boulevard, Suite 103
Palm Bay, FL 32905
 
PHONE: (321) 956-6004
FAX: (321) 956-8001
E-MAIL: christinecmcs@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Elizabeth Shea
Case Management and Guardianship Services
1555 Port Malabar Boulevard, Suite 103
Palm Bay, FL 32905
 
PHONE: (321) 956-6004
FAX: (321) 956-8001
E-MAIL: eshea@cfl.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected
Terry Stone
Hospice of St. Francis
1250 -B Grumman Place
Titusville, FL 32780
 
PHONE: (321) 269-4240
E-MAIL: tstone@hospiceofstfrancis.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Hospital/Medical Services
Telethia Szuba
Szuba Guardian Care Solutions, Inc
PO Box 360895
Melbourne, FL 32936
 
PHONE: (321) 751-3500
FAX: (866) 715-3267
E-MAIL: Telethia@Szubaguardiancare.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Thomas Szuba
Szuba Guardian Care Solutions, Inc
P.O. Box 360895
Melbourne, FL 32936
 
PHONE: (321) 751-3500
FAX: (866) 517-3267
E-MAIL: tom@szubaguardiancare.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Stephanie Tenney
The Electronic Caregiver
 
PHONE: (575) 567-5342
E-MAIL: stenney@electroniccaregiver.com
WEBSITE: The Electronic Caregiver

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Supplies
Test 1 User
Microweb
 
PHONE: (772) 408-4849
FAX: (772) 444-1234
E-MAIL: cpaprotna@microwebnow.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Family)
  • Companion
  • Funeral/Burial/Cremation
Mary Young
725 indian lilac rd
Vero Beach, FL 32963
 
PHONE: (772) 234-6274
E-MAIL: anney326@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • No Designations Selected