About Banner
shadow

Big Bend

Please visit Big Bends Website

Home

 

 


The Big Bend Chapter covers the Tallahassee Area

Contact Name: Tom Jones, Chapter President

Contact E-Mail: rjones7764@yahoo.com

Chapter Website: http://bigbendguardian.com/


Meetings

Board Members

Chapter Documents

    This chapter has not uploaded any documents.
Karen Campbell
Office of the Public Guardian
2292 Wednesday Street, Ste. 1
Tallahassee, FL 32308
 
PHONE: (850) 487-4609
E-MAIL: karen.campbell@bigbendopg.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
JoNetta Chukes
Office of Public Guardian, Inc.
2292 Wednesday Street
Ste. 1
Tallahassee, FL 32308
 
PHONE: (850) 487-4609
E-MAIL: Jonetta.Chukes@bigbendopg.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Melinda Coulter
707 Parker Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32303
 
PHONE: (850) 445-3271
E-MAIL: coultermom@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Family)
Jetta Getty
Young at Heart Elderly Services
1238 Jeffery Drive
Port Orange, FL 32129
 
PHONE: (386) 763-0030
FAX: (386) 763-0030
E-MAIL: Jetta12397@aol.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Cheryl Green
3235 Ten Acre Road
Panama City, FL 32405
 
PHONE: (850) 866-2845
E-MAIL: cheryl.green425@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Charlotte Heuler
2102 Ridgetop Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32303
 
PHONE: (850) 566-7738
E-MAIL: cmheuler@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Ronald Jones
 
PHONE: (850) 274-3725
E-MAIL: rjones7764@yahoo.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Lynne Liska
About Health & Home LLC
PO Box 3603
Tallahassee, FL 32315
 
PHONE: (850) 980-7559
E-MAIL: lliskaenjoy@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Elizabeth Maykut
King & Wood PA
1701 Hermitage Boulevard, Suite 203
Tallahassee, FL 32308
 
PHONE: (850) 580-7711
FAX: (850) 205-4501
E-MAIL: bethmaykut@kingandwoodlaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Julia McNabb
Take Care Guardianship & Professional Services
P.O. Box 154
Shalimar, FL 32579
 
PHONE: (850) 499-4425
E-MAIL: dr.julie.mcnabb@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Gail Rapp
North Florida Office of Public Guardian, Inc.
1425 East Piedmont Drive
Suite 201-B
Tallahassee, FL 32308
 
PHONE: 8504874609105
FAX: (850) 922-2986
E-MAIL: gmrapp@msn.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Margaret Riggins
600 Victory Gardens Dr
Tallahassee, FL 32101
 
PHONE: (850) 459-4179
FAX: (850) 877-7317
E-MAIL: margaret.riggins.8523@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Family)