About Banner
shadow

Broward County


The Broward Chapter covers the Broward County Area

Contact Name: Cindy Kramer

Contact E-Mail: cindymkramer10@aol.com

Chapter Website: www.guardiansofsfla.org


Meetings

Board Members

Chapter Documents

    This chapter has not uploaded any documents.
Paulette Barlow
Decision Matters
12208 Country Greens Blvd.
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
 
PHONE: (561) 731-2254
E-MAIL: barlow999357@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Linda Burt
PO Box 39413
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33339
 
PHONE: (954) 882-6611
FAX: (954) 337-0567
E-MAIL: guardianmannixb@bellsouth.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Rolando Dominguez
Professional Casemanagement Services for the Elderly in Fl. LLC

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
Valerie Duane-Dray
The International Law Firm
3107 Stirling Road Suite 205
Hollywood, FL 33313
 
PHONE: (954) 527-8540
FAX: (954) 342-5668
E-MAIL: valerie@duanedraypa.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Marlene Farber
MARMED, INC Incontinence Supplies....plus
PO Box 5593

Lighthouse Point, FL 33074
 
PHONE: (954) 781-5775
FAX: (954) 781-3225
E-MAIL: marmed2@bellsouth.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Supplies
Danielle Feuer
Behar, Gutt & Glazer, PA
DCOTA A-350, 1855 Griffin Road
Dania , FL 33004
 
PHONE: (305) 931-3771
E-MAIL: dfeuer@bgglaw.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Monica Gent
Caring Moments Care Management and Fiduciary Solutions
 
PHONE: (954) 684-5096
FAX: (954) 923-3413
E-MAIL: caringmomentscm@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Elena George
Guardianship of Miami-Dade & Monroe, P.A.
 
PHONE: (305) 304-9505
FAX: (305) 964-5252
E-MAIL: ElenaZGeorge@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Jill Ginsberg
Ginsberg Shulman, PL
401 E. Las Olas Blvd. Suite 1400
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
 
PHONE: (954) 332-2310
FAX: (954) 827-0440
E-MAIL: jill@ginsbergshulman.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Meylin Hadad
Extended Care Plus LLC.
17230 SW 65th Court
Davie, FL 33331
 
PHONE: (786) 380-1328
FAX: (954) 999-5715
E-MAIL: m.hadad@att.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Corporate/OPG)
Melanie Hyer
Pro Estate Realty
1680 Meridian Ave. #200
Miami Beach, FL 33139
 
PHONE: (305) 520-9065
E-MAIL: Melanie@ProEstateRealty.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Real Estate Professional
Teri Karst
Artis Senior Living of Davie
2794 South Flamingo Road
Davie, FL 33330
 
PHONE: (954) 990-8941
FAX: (954) 990-8967
E-MAIL: tkarst@artismgmt.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility
Mitchell Klevansky
Mickey's Caring Service Inc.
PO Box 970549
Boca Raton, FL 33497
 
PHONE: (561) 451-3207
FAX: (561) 451-3041
E-MAIL: MCSCARING@YAHOO.COM

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Knyvett Lee
MonarchCare, Inc.
1280 SW 36th Ave
Suite 103
POMPANO BEACH, FL 33069
 
PHONE: (954) 720-2485
FAX: (954) 720-2486
E-MAIL: klee@monarchcare.org

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Marline Levy
Compassionate Guardianship
 
PHONE: (786) 496-2931
FAX: (305) 936-1826
E-MAIL: marline@compassionateguardianship.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Fiduciary (E.g.: Trustee)
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Melissa Lorenzo
Lexan-Real Estate
2730 SW 3rd Ave., Suite 202n
Miami, FL 33129
 
PHONE: (786) 444-6002
FAX: (786) 513-3922
E-MAIL: lexanrealestate@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Real Estate Professional
Stephen Margulis
Stephen Margulis, Attorney at Law
 
PHONE: (954) 797-0672
FAX: (954) 792-5972
E-MAIL: s.margulis@comcast.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Anthony Romano
Anthony Romano, PA
5861 SW 37th Avenue
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312-6236
 
PHONE: (954) 894-3451
FAX: (954) 964-4269
E-MAIL: anthonyromanopa@bellsouth.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Bonnie Stevens
Real Life Management Svcs LLC
4611 S. University Drive #253
Davie, FL 33328
 
PHONE: (954) 295-3001
E-MAIL: bstevens1288@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Holly Thomas
Firstlantic Healthcare
2605 W. Atlantic Bld A 202
Delray Beach, FL 33445
 
PHONE: (561) 243-7979
E-MAIL: hollyt@firstlantic.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Home Health - Medical
Cecilia Torello
The International Law Firm
3107 Stirling Road Suite 205
Hollywood, FL 33312
 
PHONE: (954) 527-8540
FAX: (954) 342-5668
E-MAIL: cecilia@duanedraypa.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Attorney
Stephanie Zeverino
Belmont Village Senior Living
1031 Seminole Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
 
PHONE: (786) 459-5128
E-MAIL: szeverino@belmontvillage.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Assisted Living Facility