About Banner
shadow

Heart of Florida

Heart of Florida Music Project


The Heart of Florida Chapter covers North Central Florida Area, Marion, Sumter, Lake, Citrus Hernando, Alachua and surrounding Counties.

Contact Name: Del Webster

Contact E-Mail: commodore@embarqmail.com

Chapter Website: www.hofguardians.com


Meetings

Board Members

Chapter Documents

Carol DeWitt
8708 SW 95th Ln
Unit C
Ocala, FL 34481-6629
 
PHONE: (302) 377-9142
E-MAIL: CarolFloridaGuardian@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Lisa High
Baldwin Brothers Funeral and Cremation Society
7165 SW 93rd Avenue
Ocala, FL 34481
 
PHONE: (352) 804-3180
E-MAIL: lhigh@baldwincremation.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Funeral/Burial/Cremation
Antoinette Luzier
A. Luzier PA
428 NW Fern Dr.
Crystal River, FL 34428
 
PHONE: (352) 795-3880
FAX: (352) 795-3880
E-MAIL: tluzier@tampabay.rr.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Patricia Martz
P. O. Box 143
Weirsdale, FL 32195
 
PHONE: (540) 454-5616
FAX: (888) 254-5616
E-MAIL: martzp1234@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Cindy McClymonds
At Your Service Professional Guardians
40217 E. 9th Ave
Umatilla, FL 32784
 
PHONE: (407) 973-3423
FAX: (352) 669-4339
E-MAIL: csm1928@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Richard Mitchell
Mitchell Elder Care, Inc.
P.O. Box 3154
Ocala, FL 34478
 
PHONE: (352) 304-0100
E-MAIL: rj26mitch@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Cherie Mulholland
PO Box 1191
Eustis, FL 32727
 
PHONE: (352) 978-2421
FAX: (352) 483-0207
E-MAIL: cherie@centurylink.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Alicia Page
Sunshine Guardianship & Case Management LLC
PO Box 411
Dunnellon, FL 34430
 
PHONE: (352) 322-7677
E-MAIL: alicia@sunshineguardianship.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Robin Patrowicz
d/b/a/ RPSeniorServices, LLC
9719 Wedgewood Lane
Leesburg, FL 34788
 
PHONE: (954) 644-2323
E-MAIL: rpseniorservices@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Care Manager
  • Community Services
Megan Peck
40217 e 9th ave
Umatilla, FL 32784
 
PHONE: (260) 804-0870
FAX: (352) 669-4339
E-MAIL: megan.ayspg@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Vivian Quattlebaum
PO Box 1246
Tavares, FL 32778
 
PHONE: (352) 516-8236
FAX: (352) 326-0311
E-MAIL: vquattlebaum72@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Amanda Ritter
P.O. Box 895159
Leesburg, FL 34789
 
PHONE: (352) 348-6610
FAX: (352) 326-0311
E-MAIL: amanda.a.ritter@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Mary Serre
PO Box 3227
Dunnellon, FL 34430
 
PHONE: (352) 817-4830
FAX: (352) 489-4332
E-MAIL: mserre@bellsouth.net

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Catherine Striley
7988 SW 90th Drive
Gainesville, FL 32608
 
PHONE: (314) 761-5984
E-MAIL: clstriley@gmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Family)
Nathan Ward McClymonds
At Your Service Professional Guardians
40217 E. 9th Ave
Umatilla, FL 32784
 
PHONE: (260) 804-0850
FAX: (352) 669-4339
E-MAIL: npwm450@hotmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)
Delmer Webster
Heart of Florida Chapter
PO Box 826
Summerfield, FL 34492-0826
 
PHONE: (352) 245-9282
FAX: (352) 245-9282
E-MAIL: commodore@embarqmail.com

DESIGNATIONS:
  • Guardian (Individual Professional)